SA-MP Forums Archive
Teleport command not working :/ - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Teleport command not working :/ (/showthread.php?tid=383866)



Teleport command not working :/ - verlaj - 09.10.2012

Here is the code (all work fine but in game, when i type teleport command it shows "Unknown command") help

Код:
if(strcmp("/dm1", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
     {
         SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1541.4945,-1342.2010,329.4573);
         SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"Start tower DM");
         GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
         GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,24,1000);
         GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,25,1000);
         SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
         return 1;
     }



Re: Teleport command not working :/ - verlaj - 09.10.2012

Any suggestion ?


Re: Teleport command not working :/ - zT KiNgKoNg - 09.10.2012

Try using YSI or ZCMD
pawn Код:
CMD:dm1(playerid,Params[])
{
         SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1541.4945,-1342.2010,329.4573);
         SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"Start tower DM");
         GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
         GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,24,1000);
         GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,25,1000);
         SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
         return 1;
 }



Re: Teleport command not working :/ - verlaj - 09.10.2012

Thank rep+