Teleport command not working :/ - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Teleport command not working :/ (
/showthread.php?tid=383866)
Teleport command not working :/ -
verlaj - 09.10.2012
Here is the code (all work fine but in game, when i type teleport command it shows "Unknown command") help
Код:
if(strcmp("/dm1", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1541.4945,-1342.2010,329.4573);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"Start tower DM");
GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,24,1000);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,25,1000);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
return 1;
}
Re: Teleport command not working :/ -
verlaj - 09.10.2012
Any suggestion ?
Re: Teleport command not working :/ -
zT KiNgKoNg - 09.10.2012
Try using YSI or ZCMD
pawn Код:
CMD:dm1(playerid,Params[])
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1541.4945,-1342.2010,329.4573);
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"Start tower DM");
GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,24,1000);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,25,1000);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
return 1;
}
Re: Teleport command not working :/ -
verlaj - 09.10.2012
Thank rep+