Bugs - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Bugs (
/showthread.php?tid=383268)
Countdown freeze enable. -
JEkvall95 - 06.10.2012
One problem is that I would like a countdown with freeze disable
but the freeze is enable :/
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext,"/countdown",true)==0) {
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 3) {
CMDMessageToAdmins(playerid,"COUNTDOWN");
cdt=6;
CountTimer=SetTimer("countdown",1000,1);
} else {
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You are not a high enough level to use this command"); }
return 1; }
Re: Bugs -
JEkvall95 - 06.10.2012
edit topic:
Re: Bugs -
JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012
someone
Re: Bugs -
cyber_punk - 07.10.2012
change this line:
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
to
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true) != -1)
I also suggest reading this on proper strcmp usage....
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Strcmp
Re: Bugs -
JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyber_punk
change this line:
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
to
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true) != -1)
I also suggest reading this on proper strcmp usage.... https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Strcmp
|
that didnt work
Re: Bugs -
JaKe Elite - 07.10.2012
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp("/v", cmdtext))
if doesn't work try
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/v"))
Re: Bugs -
JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012
ok but what about the countdown?