SA-MP Forums Archive
Bugs - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Bugs (/showthread.php?tid=383268)



Countdown freeze enable. - JEkvall95 - 06.10.2012

One problem is that I would like a countdown with freeze disable
but the freeze is enable :/
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext,"/countdown",true)==0)    {
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 3) {
    CMDMessageToAdmins(playerid,"COUNTDOWN");
    cdt=6;
    CountTimer=SetTimer("countdown",1000,1);
    } else  {
    SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You are not a high enough level to use this command");   }
    return 1;   }



Re: Bugs - JEkvall95 - 06.10.2012

edit topic:


Re: Bugs - JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012

someone


Re: Bugs - cyber_punk - 07.10.2012

change this line:

pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
to
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true) != -1)
I also suggest reading this on proper strcmp usage....https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Strcmp


Re: Bugs - JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyber_punk
Посмотреть сообщение
change this line:

pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
to
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/v", cmdtext, true) != -1)
I also suggest reading this on proper strcmp usage....https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Strcmp
that didnt work


Re: Bugs - JaKe Elite - 07.10.2012

pawn Код:
if(!strcmp("/v", cmdtext))
if doesn't work try

pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/v"))



Re: Bugs - JEkvall95 - 07.10.2012

ok but what about the countdown?