If I make new jail interior - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: If I make new jail interior (
/showthread.php?tid=380661)
If I make new jail interior -
yarin0600 - 26.09.2012
If I make new jail interior with privacy's room's to each one... ETC , How can I do each one go to jail go to each jaill room alone ? Because I have 8 jail's room's so I want to put if Somone in jail and I want jail the other guy in another room , How can I do that ?
somone can post here the code for that ?
Re: If I make new jail interior -
RenSoprano - 26.09.2012
You can do it with random spawn in cells
Re: If I make new jail interior -
yarin0600 - 26.09.2012
How ? what's the code ?
Re: If I make new jail interior -
XtremeR - 26.09.2012
make your own Maps using SAMP Editor or any other Editor..
Re: If I make new jail interior -
Gangster-rocks - 26.09.2012
thats for radom spawns
the map should done with mta or SAMP editor
pawn Код:
new randspawns[3][] =
{
{X,Y,Z}//yours cords here
//and you can do here what ever you want
}
// As example
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
new random = random(randspawns);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,randspawns[0][radom],randspawns[1][random],randspawns[2][random]);
return 1;
}
Re: If I make new jail interior -
[MM]RoXoR[FS] - 26.09.2012
How about using SetPlayerVirtualWorld
pawn Код:
//In Jail command add
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,playerid);
This will set Player in virtual world id = playerid.
Also, since you have 8 Rooms you can create a bool and set a flag for each room