SA-MP Forums Archive
Job help? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Job help? (/showthread.php?tid=380270)



Job help? - jueix - 24.09.2012

Ok, So i made a job and when a player enters the first checkpoint then goes to the next it dosn't let him load the last. heres my pawno code.

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pJob] == 3 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] == 1)
    {
        DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
        SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1362.2135, -1658.5692, 13.4981 , 3.0);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] = 2;
    }
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pJob] == 3 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] == 2 && IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 2.0, 1362.2135, -1658.5692, 13.4981))
    {
        DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
        SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 2470.6523,-2089.7607,13.6471, 3.0);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] = 3;
    }
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pJob] == 3 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] == 3 && IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 2.0, 2470.6523,-2089.7607,13.6471))
    {
        new string[128];
        DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheckPoint] = 0;
        PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheck] = PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheck] +500;
        format(string, sizeof(string), "You now have a total of %d in cheques. Go cash them at the bank.", PlayerInfo[playerid][pCheck]);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, string);
    }
    return 1;
}
Ok so this script works if ur using teleport hacks but if not it dosn't work.

When i use it with out isplayerinrangeofpoint it dosn't load it up it gives all the things under one.


Re: Job help? - jueix - 25.09.2012

Any one?


Re : Job help? - Varkoll_ - 25.09.2012

IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 2.0
It's inferior to your checkpoint size...

(sorry for my bad english)


Re: Job help? - Vince - 25.09.2012

Remove the point check and just add returns or use else if.