Need help with teleporting important -
firemanjv - 16.09.2012
hi there ,
i have a problem i only have an interior but i will a checkpoint ( marker ) that when you enter it its you teleport to the interior
coordinates 1754.1925048828,-1597.7174072266,1813.7757568359
and the coordinates of the checkpoint ( marker )
x 1825
y -1538.9000244141
z 13.5
( location idelwood , little italie , commerence ) the building that looks like a jail !
( Sorry for my english i am dutch )
Re: Need help with teleporting -
firemanjv - 16.09.2012
no one can help me come guys there must be 1 that me can help
AW: Need help with teleporting -
BiosMarcel - 16.09.2012
1: Only Bumb after waiting 48 Hours or more 2: Why did the Thread have 5 Stars
Re: Need help with teleporting -
firemanjv - 16.09.2012
1. okay srry
2. i thought than come more people
Re: Need help with teleporting -
ThomasCarter - 16.09.2012
Do this on OnGamemodeInit Or OnGamemode
if (IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(2.0, playerid, YOURCORDSHEREOFOUTSIDELOCATION))
{// Quick serach
SetPlayerPos(playerid, CORDS);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, INTERIORID)
}
If this helps you Please rep
AW: Need help with teleporting -
BiosMarcel - 16.09.2012
WTF THomas this is wrong (Why under OnGameModeInit)
PHP код:
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,YourRange, Your X Cord,Your Y Cord, Your Z Cord))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, CORDS);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, INTERIORID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,YourWorld); //Only if you want
}
return 1;
}
Re: Need help with teleporting -
Kaperstone - 16.09.2012
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerCheckpoint
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerPos
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Function:SetPlayerInterior
http://weedarr.wikidot.com/interior
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 1825, -1538.9000244141, 13.5, 3.0);
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,interiorid);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,1754.1925048828,-1597.7174072266,1813.7757568359);
return 1;
}
Re: AW: Need help with teleporting -
ThomasCarter - 16.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by [Bios]Marcel
WTF THomas this is wrong (Why under OnGameModeInit)
PHP код:
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,YourRange, Your X Cord,Your Y Cord, Your Z Cord))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, CORDS);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, INTERIORID);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,YourWorld); //Only if you want
}
return 1;
}
|
If you can read English, I said You can use it under OnGamemodeinit. If you Define the Parameters and Callbacks Properly you can use it under there. I use mine under there and it works fine
Re: AW: Need help with teleporting -
firemanjv - 16.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThomasCarter
If you can read English, I said You can use it under OnGamemodeinit. If you Define the Parameters and Callbacks Properly you can use it under there. I use mine under there and it works fine
|
i has tested an other but i gonna thest your script now
Re: AW: Need help with teleporting -
firemanjv - 16.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThomasCarter
If you can read English, I said You can use it under OnGamemodeinit. If you Define the Parameters and Callbacks Properly you can use it under there. I use mine under there and it works fine
|
okay i get that script and i get this error
[15:45:40] Script[gamemodes/test.amx]: Run time error 17: "Invalid/unsupported P-code file format"
[15:45:40] Failed to load 'gamemodes/test.amx' script.
[15:45:40] Number of vehicle models: 0
[15:45:49] --- Server Shutting Down.
whats now wrong!!