interior bug 2 - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: interior bug 2 (
/showthread.php?tid=377827)
interior bug 2 -
HardBoy - 15.09.2012
hey guys,
i made the virtual words for bank 1 and 2 but how the exit will know to wich bank to go?
i want the lsbank exit to be in lsbank only so i wanna add it wo virtual world 10 and sf to 11
i want lsbankexit to be in the virtual world 10, so players can exit in the right place
Код:
if(checkpointid == LSbank)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2308.6311,-15.7347,26.7496);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid ,10);
}
if(checkpointid == LSbankexit)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1480.5273,-1768.8188,18.7958);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid ,0);
}
Код:
if(checkpointid == SFbank)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2308.6311,-15.7347,26.7496);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid ,11);
}
if(checkpointid == SFbankexit)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -1495.7675,920.7301,7.1875);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid ,0);
}
Re: interior bug 2 -
Sig Hansen - 15.09.2012
Becuase Of The Cords Are Diffrent...
And You Have Right Script. So Check It First
Re: interior bug 2 -
HardBoy - 15.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sig Hansen
Becuase Of The Cords Are Diffrent...
And You Have Right Script. So Check It First
|
its stell bugged
i need to add the exits in the virtual words so i can exit in the right place
wanna my server ip to see?
Re: interior bug 2 -
Sig Hansen - 15.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HardBoy
its stell bugged
i need to add the exits in the virtual words so i can exit in the right place
wanna my server ip to see?
|
Oh Sorry.. I'm Tired
Its FUCKING 1.00 at night :S
So IDK what i'm doing xD.
I'll try to fix it today but at the morning
Anyways;
Good Night!
Re: interior bug 2 -
HardBoy - 15.09.2012
ok any other helps?
Re: interior bug 2 -
Roko_foko - 15.09.2012
Have you tried get GetPlayerVirtualWorld?