IsPlayerPaused - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: IsPlayerPaused (
/showthread.php?tid=377665)
IsPlayerPaused -
Vizi - 15.09.2012
Hey can somebody help me with this error
pawn Код:
F:\Users\Daniel\Desktop\GCRP\filterscripts\afk.pwn(254) : error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerPaused"
Line
pawn Код:
public AFK(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerPaused(playerid)) // THIS IS THE LINEEEE
{
Kick(playerid);
new string[128], playername[24];
GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, 24);
format(string, sizeof(string), "(GC)%s e isklucen od serverot.Pricina: AFK", playername);
SendClientMessageToAll(0xAFAFAFAA, string);
}
return 1;
}
Re: IsPlayerPaused -
Silvarray - 15.09.2012
You don't have the "IsPlayerPaused" function in your gamemode...
Re: IsPlayerPaused -
C00K13M0N$73R - 15.09.2012
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...=OnPlayerPause
Re: IsPlayerPaused -
Lordzy - 15.09.2012
pawn Код:
new IsPlayerPaused[MAX_PLAYERS]; //You must create a variable or else the compiler wont execute the function.
public AFK(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerPaused(playerid)) // THIS IS THE LINEEEE
{
Kick(playerid);
new string[128], playername[24];
GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, 24);
format(string, sizeof(string), "(GC)%s e isklucen od serverot.Pricina: AFK", playername);
SendClientMessageToAll(0xAFAFAFAA, string);
}
return 1;
}
For solving the error,this will do.
Re: IsPlayerPaused - Jarnu - 15.09.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by [xB]Lordz
pawn Код:
new IsPlayerPaused[MAX_PLAYERS]; //You must create a variable or else the compiler wont execute the function. public AFK(playerid) { if(IsPlayerPaused(playerid)) // THIS IS THE LINEEEE { Kick(playerid); new string[128], playername[24]; GetPlayerName(playerid, playername, 24); format(string, sizeof(string), "(GC)%s e isklucen od serverot.Pricina: AFK", playername); SendClientMessageToAll(0xAFAFAFAA, string); } return 1; }
For solving the error,this will do.
|
Your code will just solve the error. .but his script will not work properly. . coz it is only variable.. it won't detect if the player is paused OR not!
Re: IsPlayerPaused -
Vizi - 15.09.2012
Ok ok thanks i fix it