SA-MP Forums Archive
Textdraw doesn't show? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Textdraw doesn't show? (/showthread.php?tid=377051)



Textdraw doesn't show? - [HK]Ryder[AN] - 12.09.2012

Hello..
I have made some textdraws but they don't show when i get ingame

My OnPlayerConnect
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw0);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw1);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw3);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw5);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw7);
    return 1;
}
All the textdraws are properly made and they have strings and all other stuff


Re: Textdraw doesn't show? - Roko_foko - 12.09.2012

Can you show me how you made them. (CreateTextDraw,etc.)


Re: Textdraw doesn't show? - AaronKillz - 12.09.2012

Show us how you made the textdraw..


Re: Textdraw doesn't show? - [HK]Ryder[AN] - 13.09.2012

Sorry for the late answer
I use
pawn Code:
new Text:Textdraw0;
//OnFilterScriptOnIt
Textdraw0 = TextDrawCreate(x,y, "yo");
the syntax I correct, x and y are valid positions..
I made these text draws using iPLEOMAX's TD editor.


Re: Textdraw doesn't show? - [HK]Ryder[AN] - 13.09.2012

Help..


Re: Textdraw doesn't show? - Gangster-rocks - 13.09.2012

Try to use TextDrawShowForAll
if it works the prob is on the code so post it