Little problems! -
T_Boy - 03.09.2012
Hello! I am back with two new problems.
1. When I type /enter to enter the Hitman HQ it works fine, but I also receive: SERVER : Unknown command! Same with the /exit command!
2. My factions are in a filterscript folder and my commands are in the gamemode file. I want to make a command which gives hitman agency members health and weapons, but I can't make it just for them, because my factions are not in that gamemode...
Hope you can help me with these problems!
Thank you and sorry for my bad english!
Re: Little problems! -
ikkentim - 03.09.2012
1. You have to "return 1;" at the end of your /enter command.
2. Make the functions you want to call in your filterscripts public, use
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/CallRemoteFunction in your game mode to call it.
Re: Little problems! -
[BOPE]Seu._.Madruga - 03.09.2012
Bom vou te dar um exemplo
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(strcmp(cmd,"/entrar", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 2.0, 1481.0358,-1771.8085,18.7958))/*-- entrar prefeitura --*/
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,390.3704,173.8128,1008.3828);
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFFF,"[x] Comando Invalido.");
}
Se ajudei da reputation
Re: Little problems! -
T_Boy - 04.09.2012
@ikkentim: 1 worked, but I don't know how to use CallRemoteFunction, and SA:MP Wiki doesn't help me...
Re: Little problems! -
T_Boy - 04.09.2012
My command looks like this:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/wh", true))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, 2175.5471,1619.1520,999.9766))
{
if (PlayerOrg[playerid] == 8 )
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid,100);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,4,5);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,23,3500);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,29,3500);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,31,3500);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,34,100);
}
}
}
The problem is that I don't have PlayerOrg in the gamemode file, because it is in the filterscript file! So, please help me!
Re: Little problems! -
shamortiy - 04.09.2012
So dont make filterscript's but put all the crap in gamemode :P
Re: Little problems! -
T_Boy - 04.09.2012
Another method?
Re: Little problems! -
ikkentim - 05.09.2012
(he asked me to reply, in pm)
In your gamemode
forward doSomethungWith(playerid);
public doSomethingWith(playerid)
{
//whatever you want to do
}
in your filterscript
CallRemoteFunction("doSomethingWith", "d", playerid);
///
In that function in your gamemode you change the variables you want to change, amd by using callRemoteFunction you can call that function
Re: Little problems! -
T_Boy - 06.09.2012
Thank you! Repped +!