/unban Command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: /unban Command (
/showthread.php?tid=372446)
/unban Command -
California_ - 26.08.2012
Im trying to make this /unban command
pawn Код:
dcmd_unban(playerid,params[]) {
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] > 4)
{
new adminname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid,adminname,sizeof(adminname));
if(!strlen(params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,PINK,"Correct usage : /unban <IP>");
new string[76];
format(string,sizeof(string),"unbanip %s",params);
SendRconCommand("unbanip");
printf("%s(ID:%d) used the command unbanip and unbanned ip %s",adminname,playerid,params);
SendClientMessage(playerid,PINK,"Unbanned.");
}
return 1;
}
[B]But it will not work I really need help with this, thank you
Re: /unban Command -
detter - 26.08.2012
I think that ip shouldn't be string ,but i'm not sure.
Re: /unban Command -
California_ - 26.08.2012
Any Help??
Re: /unban Command -
sampreader - 26.08.2012
change
SendRconCommand("unbanip");
to SendRconCommand(string);
Re: /unban Command -
Guitar - 26.08.2012
I don't think you can do this, hm .. I think the unban command should open the file samp.ban and remove the line etc.. I'd like to have an /unban command that does that!
Re: /unban Command -
DeadLy™ - 26.08.2012
Agree! @ Guitar
Re: /unban Command -
Dan. - 26.08.2012
Then it will remove the ban line, and after that you have to reload the bans with:
pawn Код:
SendRconCommand("reloadbans");