SA-MP Forums Archive
Dynamic Checkpoints. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Dynamic Checkpoints. (/showthread.php?tid=371243)



Dynamic Checkpoints. - Элиот - 22.08.2012

Hello.
I have a little problem with Dynamic Checkpoints (Incignoto plugin). When I enter in the DynamicCP, it disappears. I need to make that checkpoint doesn't disappear.

Any solutions?


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - [EuG]ZeRoGoD - 22.08.2012

Serch for
Код:
DestroyDynamicCheckpoint(ID);
Then remove it and it should work


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - Элиот - 22.08.2012

I searched for it, it's not implanted.
Код:
DestroyDynamicCP.



Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - [EuG]ZeRoGoD - 22.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Элиот
Посмотреть сообщение
I searched for it, it's not implanted.
Код:
DestroyDynamicCP.
Have you updated you'r streamer plugin ?


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - iGetty - 22.08.2012

Check under OnPlayerEnterDynamicCheckpoint or the name of the callback.


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - new121 - 22.08.2012

CreateDynamicPickup(modelid, type,

You are going to want to change the type to one that will fit your needs. 23 might work.

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/PickupTypes


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - Элиот - 22.08.2012

Fixed. I removed DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); from default public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) callback.
Thanks for your solutions anyway. Rep from me. ^.^


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - iGetty - 22.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Элиот
Посмотреть сообщение
Fixed. I removed DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid); from default public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint(playerid) callback.
Thanks for your solutions anyway. Rep from me. ^.^
You're welcome.


Re: Dynamic Checkpoints. - rayan khan - 01.10.2012

I have Issue with
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
if(checkpointid == MyCheckPoint)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, Color, "You are In MyCheckPoint");
}
return 1;
}
Check point Created If Some Interior Pickup Picked.
But when i Enters the CheckPoint it give nothing i means no message.
there is no Error in besides Warning the checkpoint Name is