Thist isnt working correctly -.- - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Thist isnt working correctly -.- (
/showthread.php?tid=369801)
Thist isnt working correctly -.- -
NinjaChicken - 18.08.2012
ok i have this code under public ONVEHICLESPAWN
pawn Код:
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 596 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 597 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 598) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,1500.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 407 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,2000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 428 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 433 || (vehicleid) == 482) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,3000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 601 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 528) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,4000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 432) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,5000.0);
what i want it to do every vehicle in the server with thos ID's have their set HP but once i restart the server and go into it i have to /respawncars 50000 to make the HP the correct amounts please help
Re: Thist isnt working correctly -.- -
Cjgogo - 18.08.2012
Here's the sugesstions(I once experienced this when I wanted to count how many cars are in my server),just take a for that goes from i=1 to MAX_VEHICLES,and apply the code in OnGameModeInit,better said add this to OnGameModeInit:
pawn Код:
for(new vehicleid=0;vehicleid<MAX_VEHICLES;vehicleid++)
{
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 596 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 597 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 598) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,1500.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 407 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 470) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,2000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 428 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 433 || (vehicleid) == 482) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,3000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 601 || GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 528) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,4000.0);
if(GetVehicleModel(vehicleid) == 432) SetVehicleHealth(vehicleid,5000.0);
}
That will do it,even if you restart.
Re: Thist isnt working correctly -.- -
NinjaChicken - 18.08.2012
nope still dont work i got IG spawn a vehicle ID 432 and its only got 1000 hp please help
Re: Thist isnt working correctly -.- -
Cjgogo - 18.08.2012
Leave it both on OnVehicleSpawn,but if you want it to apply it hwen you restart also leave it on OnGameModeInit
Re: Thist isnt working correctly -.- -
NinjaChicken - 18.08.2012
but even if i leve it on both the vehicles dont spawn this the 5k hp