SA-MP Forums Archive
Objects Limit - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Objects Limit (/showthread.php?tid=368273)



Objects Limit - Adam_Hardy - 12.08.2012

Hey Guyz !
i added some new Objects to my server (+1000) in gamemode, and i've lost half of my first objects,
whats the reason please ? (all Works ! no errors)
I think i've reached the max Objects Limit, if yes, is there a way i can make objects in my server UNLIMIT ?!
or i can make it more than 2000 or 3000 ?


Re: Objects Limit - RedWingz - 12.08.2012

I don't think so, You'll probably have to remove some of the objects...


Re: Objects Limit - FalconX - 12.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedWingz
View Post
I don't think so, You'll probably have to remove some of the objects...
You can put as many objects as you want, but you will have to use a streamer plugin made by Incognito.

https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865/


Re: Objects Limit - Babul - 12.08.2012

grab the Streamer Plugin, it does the job: streaming (making visible in range) stuff, so you can use all your maps. (literally, i downloaded several map packs, and used ALL of them just to convince myself that the streamer can handle >500000 objects, it does ^^)


Re : Objects Limit - Adam_Hardy - 12.08.2012

guyz i already use the streamer !
still got that prob


Re: Re : Objects Limit - FalconX - 12.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam_Hardy
View Post
guyz i already use the streamer !
still got that prob
You need to include it with your game-mode and put the streamer.so/streamer.dll in plugins folder then use

pawn Code:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 100.0);
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865/


Re : Re: Re : Objects Limit - Adam_Hardy - 12.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by FalconX
View Post
You need to include it with your game-mode and put the streamer.so/streamer.dll in plugins folder then use

pawn Code:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 100.0);
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865/
so i replace "createobject" with "createdynamicobject" ??


Re : Objects Limit - Adam_Hardy - 12.08.2012

and.. whats this in the server log ??:
*** Streamer Plugin: Include file version (0x26104) does not match plugin version (0x26105) (script needs to be recompiled with the latest include file)


Re: Objects Limit - tyler12 - 12.08.2012

get the latest include + plugin..

why dont you read?


Re: Re : Objects Limit - FalconX - 12.08.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adam_Hardy
View Post
and.. whats this in the server log ??:
*** Streamer Plugin: Include file version (0x26104) does not match plugin version (0x26105) (script needs to be recompiled with the latest include file)
You need both plugin and include latest one from https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865/

And to convert your objects you can use this:

http://www.convertffs.com/