OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? (
/showthread.php?tid=366764)
OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
N0FeaR - 07.08.2012
If i have two checkpoint at same place then is wont work why?
pawn Код:
if (oldinteriorid == 10)
{
DisablePlayerCheckpoint(playerid);
}
if (newinteriorid == 10)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, 2.1507,-29.0139,1003.5494, 1.0);
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid, -29.0530,-185.1293,1003.5469, 1.0);
Re: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
iggy1 - 07.08.2012
Without a streamer you can only show the player one CP at a time. If you show two only one will be shown.
Re: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
N0FeaR - 07.08.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by iggy1
Without a streamer you can only show the player one CP at a time. If you show two only one will be shown.
|
Whats the callback for the streamer then for onplayercheckpoint?
Re: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
FalconX - 07.08.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by N0FeaR
Whats the callback for the streamer then for onplayercheckpoint?
|
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP( playerid, checkpointid ) // for streamer plugin.
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865/
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint( playerid ) // for default checkpoint
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnPlayerEnterCheckpoint
Re: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
N0FeaR - 07.08.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FalconX
|
Thank you sir
Re: OnPlayerInteriorChange problem? -
FalconX - 07.08.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by N0FeaR
Thank you sir
|
NO problem mate
)