[Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
Hey there,
I got a question namely:
How can I make a command just likes this: /car
And when a player do that he will be spawn an infernus and will be automatically in the infernus.
Anyone how I can make that?
Thanks!
Mickos0087
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
Anyone that can help me?
Re: [Question] /car command -
Misiur - 29.07.2012
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/car", true)) {
new Float:up[3], carid;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, up[0], up[1], up[2]);
carid = CreateVehicle(411, up[0]+2, up[1]+2, up[2], 0, -1, -1, 0);
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, carid, 0);
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Here's your car");
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
Re: [Question] /car command -
TaLhA XIV - 29.07.2012
First do AddStaticVehicle(check this on wiki if you don't know how to use this).Then do PutPlayerInVehicle(the same thing)
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Misiur
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) { if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/car", true)) { new Float:up[3], carid; GetPlayerPos(playerid, up[0], up[1], up[2]); carid = CreateVehicle(411, up[0]+2, up[1]+2, up[2], 0, -1, -1, 0); PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, carid, 0); SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Here's your car"); return 1; } return 0; }
|
Hey thanks bro it works!
But one last question:
When I am in a interior and I do /car
I didnt see my car but I am in the vehicle, how can I fix that?
And this:
When a player do /car and he will be leave his car, and later he do again /car, that the first car he was spawning will be gone, how can I script that?
Thanks
Re: [Question] /car command -
SEnergy - 29.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickos0087
Hey thanks bro it works!
But one last question:
When I am in a interior and I do /car
I didnt see my car but I am in the vehicle, how can I fix that?
And this:
When a player do /car and he will be leave his car, and later he do again /car, that the first car he was spawning will be gone, how can I script that?
Thanks
|
interior thing - do a check if a player is in interior, if no then spawn a car
only one car thing - create variable that will hold vehicleid of spawned vehicle and after using command again it will check and destroy spawned vehicle
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
Ah,, for the interior I must be do GetPlayerInterior ?
And how do I create a variable for the one car thing?
Re: [Question] /car command -
SEnergy - 29.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickos0087
Ah,, for the interior I must be do GetPlayerInterior ?
And how do I create a variable for the one car thing?
|
1. yes
2. just like any other variable
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
Thanks man but.I dont know a variable for one car thing
Re: [Question] /car command -
SEnergy - 29.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickos0087
Thanks man but.I dont know a variable for one car thing
|
actually, this is the best reason and time to go and read something on wiki/forum and learn something new
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 29.07.2012
It didnt work I have:
PHP код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/car", true))
{
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "Interior: %i",GetPlayerInterior(playerid));
new Float:up[3], carid;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, up[0], up[1], up[2]);
carid = CreateVehicle(411, up[0]+2, up[1]+2, up[2], 0, -1, -1, 0);
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, carid, 0);
return 1;
}
But the interior thing didnt work?
whats wrong?
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 30.07.2012
Anyone that know it? ty
Re: [Question] /car command -
SEnergy - 30.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickos0087
Anyone that know it? ty
|
are you kidding me? I already told you how to do that, try to look up for some functions at wiki, nobody's gonna do it for you for free, this is not how life works, you can't raly on other ppl all the time, they won't do everything for you, you have to do most things on your own, this section is not to post your idea and wait for whole code, this section is for collecting suggestions on how to do that and do it on your own, now get your fuckin ass up and work on that instead of bumping this topic that was already answered by me
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 30.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by SEnergy
are you kidding me? I already told you how to do that, try to look up for some functions at wiki, nobody's gonna do it for you for free, this is not how life works, you can't raly on other ppl all the time, they won't do everything for you, you have to do most things on your own, this section is not to post your idea and wait for whole code, this section is for collecting suggestions on how to do that and do it on your own, now get your fuckin ass up and work on that instead of bumping this topic that was already answered by me
|
Yes and I dont know why the GetPlayerInterior didnt work and was i asking for a code? NP! I was ask if anyone can help me..
Re: [Question] /car command -
cosbraa - 30.07.2012
Add these 2 lines in your /car command.
LinkVehicleToInterior(carid, GetPlayerInterior(playerid));
SetVehicleVirtualWorld(carid, GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid));
Re: [Question] /car command -
mickos - 30.07.2012
REMOVED
Re: [Question] /car command -
maaz - 04.04.2014
thanks for that script it worked for me