exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
how to make a experience system with timer and textdraw ? any tutorial
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
Look this fs :
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?pid=1469659#pid1469659
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
that is for deathmatch servers i need for RP roleplay server pleasee help
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
How do you want to increase the players' experience?
However there are many filterscript on forum
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
I want every minute to have 1 exp and under money has textdraw
Re: exp sistem -
gabriellino18 - 24.07.2012
where you make a new post with problems that I have for my server? Thanks if you help me I can not find ... I post my problem here?
Re: exp sistem -
Rudy_ - 24.07.2012
No post here
http://forum.sa-mp.com/forumdisplay.php?f=12
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
Try this code, I did it fast ..
Code:
new Exp[MAX_PLAYERS]; //experience
new Lv[MAX_PLAYERS]; //level
forward LevelUp(playerid);
Ongamemodeinit :
Code:
SetTimer("LevelUp", 1000, false);
out of any callback :
Code:
public LevelUp(playerid)
{
if(LevelNext(playerid) >= Exp[playerid]) {
Exp[playerid] = 0;
Lv[playerid] ++;
SetPlayerScore(playerid, GetPlayerScore(playerid) + 1);
}
}
Code:
stock LevelNext(playerid){
return (Lv[playerid] * 5);
}
Only to increase the experience: Exp[playerid] ++;
Do not promise anything eh
Otherwise, use one of these:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=353225
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=274680
Re: exp sistem -
gabriellino18 - 24.07.2012
I make this post Post New Thread?
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabriellino18
I make this post Post New Thread?
|
Use Post new thread in Scripting Help "
http://forum.sa-mp.com/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=12"
Re: exp sistem -
gabriellino18 - 24.07.2012
error doble reply
Re: exp sistem help me please -
gabriellino18 - 24.07.2012
hello guys sorry but use ****** translate not know English well.
I have a problem with the car since I have a personal server that I have inside 90 personal cars and if I add 2 cars in the server adds them why not me? can be overridden by steam or somewhere in the gamemode?
number of vehicle models:90
I have a new line in the gamemode Created Cars [100];
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
Do not post here new thread!
Re: exp sistem -
gabriellino18 - 24.07.2012
ok sorry
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by [IKS]Niko_Hs™
Try this code, I did it fast ..
Code:
new Exp[MAX_PLAYERS]; //experience
new Lv[MAX_PLAYERS]; //level
forward LevelUp(playerid);
Ongamemodeinit :
Code:
SetTimer("LevelUp", 1000, false);
out of any callback :
Code:
public LevelUp(playerid)
{
if(LevelNext(playerid) >= Exp[playerid]) {
Exp[playerid] = 0;
Lv[playerid] ++;
SetPlayerScore(playerid, GetPlayerScore(playerid) + 1);
}
}
Code:
stock LevelNext(playerid){
return (Lv[playerid] * 5);
}
Only to increase the experience: Exp[playerid] ++;
Do not promise anything eh
Otherwise, use one of these:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=353225
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=274680
|
This have textdraws ?
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 24.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by srcka<
This have textdraws ?
|
No, this is only Level/EXP system..
For the textdraw use:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=117851
After creating the textdraw, use this script..
OnPlayerConnect :
Code:
SetTimerEx("MoneyCheck", 2000, true, "i", playerid);
_______________________
out ay callback
Code:
public CheckMoney(playerid)
{
new stringcheck[128];
format(stringcheck, sizeof(stringcheck), "%08dFt", GetPlayerMoney(playerid));
// your textdraw configuration
return 1;
}
OR USE THIS FS :
http://pastebin.com/u0AQs2UL
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
with that script for textdraws can i make like this ?
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
P.S where is the link of this script ?
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=117851
Re: exp sistem -
srcka< - 24.07.2012
i make the exp level system but i don't know how to make textdraws please helppp
Re: exp sistem -
[IKS]Niko_Hs™ - 25.07.2012
the textdraw I gave you were for the money.. sorry.
Zamaratoh TextDraw 1.0 Download !
Unfortunately I can not do the textdraw.. Because I do not know how fartele, use the filterscript, is very simple.