number of... - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: number of... (
/showthread.php?tid=362453)
number of... -
kepa333 - 24.07.2012
hello i need help after long time.
i made house sysem.
but its bug.
PHP код:
C:\Users\MaticKepa\Desktop\samp\SFCRRPG\gamemodes\SFCRRPG.pwn(11374) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
C:\Users\MaticKepa\Desktop\samp\SFCRRPG\gamemodes\SFCRRPG.pwn(17028) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
C:\Users\MaticKepa\Desktop\samp\SFCRRPG\gamemodes\SFCRRPG.pwn(17032) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
C:\Users\MaticKepa\Desktop\samp\SFCRRPG\gamemodes\SFCRRPG.pwn(17033) : warning 202: number of arguments does not match definition
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Warnings.
those lines
PHP код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(j, HouseInfo[j][hEnterX], HouseInfo[j][hEnterY], HouseInfo[j][hEnterZ]) && GetPlayerInterior(i) == HouseInfo[j][hOutsideInt] && GetPlayerVirtualWorld(i) == HouseInfo[j][hOutsideVir])
dini_Get(fstring, "Owner", HouseInfo[houseid][hOwner]);
dini_Float(fstring, "HV_PosZ", HouseInfo[houseid][hVecZ]);
dini_Float(fstring, "HV_PosA", HouseInfo[houseid][hVecA]);
Re: number of... -
Kindred - 24.07.2012
Try this:
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 7, HouseInfo[j][hEnterX], HouseInfo[j][hEnterY], HouseInfo[j][hEnterZ]) && GetPlayerInterior(i) == HouseInfo[j][hOutsideInt] && GetPlayerVirtualWorld(i) == HouseInfo[j][hOutsideVir])
You didn't add a range. Plus, why are you using j as the playerid? From what it looks like, you are doing a loop with the variable i, as you check i's interior/virtual world, so I changed j to i on IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint.
Re: number of... -
kepa333 - 24.07.2012
EDIT: for(new j = 0; j < MAX_HOUSES; j++)
mybe u will understand it now :P
Re: number of... -
Kindred - 24.07.2012
I understand, but does that work?
Of course your old code wouldn't have worked, considering you were checking if a house id was in range of the house coordinates, instead of a playerid, and you weren't checking the range.
Did it work when you compiled with what I provided?
If not, reshow all the errors, explaing what line each is on using comments (// comment here)