Player loop doesnt work! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Player loop doesnt work! (
/showthread.php?tid=362184)
Player loop doesnt work! -
RedFusion - 23.07.2012
pawn Код:
public CWMessage(playerid)
{
if(team1K == CwInfo[kill_limiter])
{
new string[64];
format(string, sizeof(string),"* Team 1 Have Won With %i Kills! Team 2 had %i Kills.", team1K, team2K);
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_ORANGE,string);
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_ORANGE,"* The Kills for both teams have been reset automatically.");
team1K = 0;
team2K = 0;
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(PlayerInfo[i][pCW] > 0)
{
TogglePlayerControllable(i, 0);
SetTimer("Control", 7000, false);
format(team1kills, sizeof(team1kills), "Team 1: %i / %i",team1K,CwInfo[kill_limiter]);
format(team2kills, sizeof(team2kills), "Team 2: %i / %i",team2K,CwInfo[kill_limiter]);
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawCW, team1kills);
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawCW2, team2kills);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(i, TextdrawCW);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(i, TextdrawCW2);
}
}
}
}
It's only freezing team 1!
Re: Player loop doesnt work! -
leonardo1434 - 23.07.2012
pawn Код:
// how about this?
if(team1K == CwInfo[kill_limiter])
Re: Player loop doesnt work! -
RedFusion - 23.07.2012
That's exactly what i have..
Re: Player loop doesnt work! -
Vince - 23.07.2012
pawn Код:
SetTimer("Control", 7000, false);
I suppose that should be SetTimerEx? Doesn't make much sense starting a bunch of timers in a loop.
Re: Player loop doesnt work! -
RedFusion - 23.07.2012
Made some changes and now it doesnt freeze anyone..
Re: Player loop doesnt work! -
leonardo1434 - 23.07.2012
Your code is quite confused, why don't post here the others functions that are interlinked with that?