SA-MP Forums Archive
Siren on my server command. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Siren on my server command. (/showthread.php?tid=359013)



Siren on my server command. - SAM the MAN - 12.07.2012

Well on my server i can type /siren and when i do type it it says /siren [inside, roof, off] so then i type /siren roof then try /siren inside but non work, Why is this because i am starting to get angry.


Re: Siren on my server command. - Kalroz - 12.07.2012

Post your siren script here.


Re: Siren on my server command. - SAM the MAN - 12.07.2012

Well it is apart of the GM


Re: Siren on my server command. - SAM the MAN - 12.07.2012

CMDiren( playerid, params[ ] )
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(IsACop(playerid))
{
new siren[65];
new VID = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
if(!strval(params))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "USAGE: /siren [inside, roof, off]");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "HINT: 'off' will remove the item from your vehicle.");
return 1;
}
strmid(siren, params, 0, strlen(params), 255);
if(strcmp(siren, "inside", true, strlen(siren)) == 0)
{
if(Siren[VID] == 0)
{
new sendername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
Siren[VID] = 1;
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
SirenObject[VID] = CreateObject(18646, 10.0, 10.0, 10.0, 0, 0, 0);
AttachObjectToVehicle(SirenObject[VID], VID, 0.0, 0.75, 0.275, 0.0, 0.1, 0.0);
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s puts the siren on the dashboard.", sendername);
ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPL E,COLOR_PURPLE);
} else { return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "This vehicle already has a siren!"); }
}
else if(strcmp(siren, "roof", true, strlen(siren)) == 0)
{
if(Siren[VID] == 0)
{
Siren[VID] = 1;
new sendername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
SirenObject[VID] = CreateObject(18646, 10.0, 10.0, 10.0, 0, 0, 0);
AttachObjectToVehicle(SirenObject[VID], VID, -0.43, 0.0, 0.785, 0.0, 0.1, 0.0);
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s puts the siren on the roof.", sendername);
ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPL E,COLOR_PURPLE);
} else { return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "This vehicle already has a siren!"); }
}
else if(strcmp(siren, "off", true, strlen(siren)) == 0)
{
if(Siren[VID] == 1)
{
Siren[VID] = 0;
new sendername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
DestroyObject(SirenObject[VID]);
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s takes down the siren.", sendername);
ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPL E,COLOR_PURPLE);
} else { return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "This vehicle doesn't have siren!"); }
}
} else { SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You are not part of a Team!"); }
}


Re: Siren on my server command. - reh_007 - 12.07.2012

Do it in the code tag.


Re: Siren on my server command. - SAM the MAN - 12.07.2012

Don't worry i fixed it i just got a new siren command for it and it works!