I have Problem in key - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: I have Problem in key (
/showthread.php?tid=357452)
I have Problem in key -
Morkano - 07.07.2012
Quote:
if (newkeys & KEY_JUMP) //Jump
{
new
Float ,
Float:y,
Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z + 10.0);
|
plz help me
Re: I have Problem in key -
zombieking - 07.07.2012
And what is your problem / error?
Re: I have Problem in key -
MarinacMrcina - 07.07.2012
Whats the problem?
Re: I have Problem in key -
Morkano - 07.07.2012
No i want to player key state
Re: I have Problem in key -
zombieking - 07.07.2012
What? If you don't know English ,
this might help
Yeah that should be at OnPlayerKeyStateChange.
Re: I have Problem in key -
Morkano - 07.07.2012
guys i want to add mega jump in my scritp but only admin can use mega jump when a admin press LCtrl so help me plz give me the code
Re: I have Problem in key -
zombieking - 08.07.2012
RCON Admin or Admin Level defined by a variable?
Here is the code for RCON Admins:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 1;
new
Float:x,
Float:y,
Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z + 10.0);
}
}