SA-MP Forums Archive
I have Problem in key - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: I have Problem in key (/showthread.php?tid=357452)



I have Problem in key - Morkano - 07.07.2012

Quote:

if (newkeys & KEY_JUMP) //Jump
{
new
Float,
Float:y,
Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z + 10.0);

plz help me


Re: I have Problem in key - zombieking - 07.07.2012

And what is your problem / error?


Re: I have Problem in key - MarinacMrcina - 07.07.2012

Whats the problem?


Re: I have Problem in key - Morkano - 07.07.2012

No i want to player key state


Re: I have Problem in key - zombieking - 07.07.2012

What? If you don't know English ,
this
might help
Yeah that should be at OnPlayerKeyStateChange.




Re: I have Problem in key - Morkano - 07.07.2012

guys i want to add mega jump in my scritp but only admin can use mega jump when a admin press LCtrl so help me plz give me the code


Re: I have Problem in key - zombieking - 08.07.2012

RCON Admin or Admin Level defined by a variable?

Here is the code for RCON Admins:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return 1;
new
Float:x,
Float:y,
Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z + 10.0);
}
}