SA-MP Forums Archive
Why does this not change my level - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Why does this not change my level (/showthread.php?tid=355919)



Why does this not change my level - Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012

Well i have made it so if your VIP has expired on player on connect it will set your vip level to 0 but it is not changing it to 0

pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire)
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired");
        Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0;
    }
If you need any more code just ask

Thanks


Re: Why does this not change my level - [KHK]Khalid - 01.07.2012

Do you get this message (You have VIP has expired)? If yes, can you show all the codes under OnPlayerConnect that are related to the vip system and/or your saving system (e.g mysql, dini..etc)?


Re: Why does this not change my level - Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by HellSphinX
Посмотреть сообщение
Do you get this message (You have VIP has expired)? If yes, can you show all the codes under OnPlayerConnect that are related to the vip system and/or your saving system (e.g mysql, dini..etc)?
Yes i get the message saying my VIP has expired and that is all to do with VIP on on player connect

If you need any more code just ask

Thanks


Re: Why does this not change my level - titanak - 01.07.2012

pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire && Player[playerid][VipRank] != 0)
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired");
        Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0;
    }
?


Re: Why does this not change my level - Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by titanak
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire && Player[playerid][VipRank] != 0)
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired");
        Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0;
    }
?
Thats what i have but it dont make my vip rank 0

If you need any more code just ask

Thanks


Re: Why does this not change my level - titanak - 01.07.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Euan Hughes
Посмотреть сообщение
Thats what i have but it dont make my vip rank 0

If you need any more code just ask

Thanks
Then we need to see that gettime() func what it returns


Re: Why does this not change my level - Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012

Where if you mean this

This is on the command where you set some ones vip level

pawn Код:
VIPexpire = gettime() + 60;
If you need any more code just ask

Thanks


Re: Why does this not change my level - Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012

Please help

If you need any more code just ask

Thanks