Why does this not change my level - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Why does this not change my level (
/showthread.php?tid=355919)
Why does this not change my level -
Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012
Well i have made it so if your VIP has expired on player on connect it will set your vip level to 0 but it is not changing it to 0
pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired");
Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0;
}
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks
Re: Why does this not change my level -
[KHK]Khalid - 01.07.2012
Do you get this message (You have VIP has expired)? If yes, can you show all the codes under OnPlayerConnect that are related to the vip system and/or your saving system (e.g mysql, dini..etc)?
Re: Why does this not change my level -
Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by HellSphinX
Do you get this message (You have VIP has expired)? If yes, can you show all the codes under OnPlayerConnect that are related to the vip system and/or your saving system (e.g mysql, dini..etc)?
|
Yes i get the message saying my VIP has expired and that is all to do with VIP on on player connect
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks
Re: Why does this not change my level -
titanak - 01.07.2012
pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire && Player[playerid][VipRank] != 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired");
Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0;
}
?
Re: Why does this not change my level -
Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by titanak
pawn Код:
if(gettime() > VIPexpire && Player[playerid][VipRank] != 0) { SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You have VIP has expired"); Player[playerid][VipRank] = 0; }
?
|
Thats what i have but it dont make my vip rank 0
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks
Re: Why does this not change my level -
titanak - 01.07.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Euan Hughes
Thats what i have but it dont make my vip rank 0
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks
|
Then we need to see that gettime() func what it returns
Re: Why does this not change my level -
Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012
Where if you mean this
This is on the command where you set some ones vip level
pawn Код:
VIPexpire = gettime() + 60;
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks
Re: Why does this not change my level -
Euan Hughes - 01.07.2012
Please help
If you need any more code just ask
Thanks