SA-MP Forums Archive
Error - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Error (/showthread.php?tid=355013)



Error - God'Z War - 28.06.2012

How i can solve this error
Script
Код:
public ChangeHostName()
{
new var=random(7);
switch(var)
{
case 0: SendRconCommand("hostname ________________________");
case 1: SendRconCommand("hostname _______________________");
	 }
	}

public GameModeChanger()
{
new var=random(9);
switch (var)
{
case 0: SendRconCommand("gamemodetext _______________________________");
case 1: SendRconCommand("gamemodetext ______________________________");
}
}

public MapNameChanger()
{
new var=random(4);
switch (var)
{
case 0: SendRconCommand("mapname ___________________");
case 1: SendRconCommand("mapname____________________");

}
}
Error is
Код:
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3066) : warning 217: loose indentation
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3066) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3066) : error 004: function "ChangeHostName" is not implemented
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3081) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3081) : error 004: function "GameModeChanger" is not implemented
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3098) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3098) : error 004: function "MapNameChanger" is not implemented
C:\Users\hp\Desktop\3e server\gamemodes\GM.pwn(3115) : warning 217: loose indentation
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


6 Errors.



Re: Error - Strech - 28.06.2012

Well,function is not implented.


Re: Error - zombieking - 28.06.2012

pawn Код:
forward ChangeHostName();
forward GameModeChanger();
forward MapNameChanger();
Put that above the public


Re: Error - iggy1 - 28.06.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Strech
Посмотреть сообщение
Well,function is not implented.
[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9oxmRT2YWw[/ame]

EDIT: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=274028