help me skins -
[A]ndrei - 21.06.2012
hey guys i need a filterscript that supplys skins like when i start the server i want to chose skin...all i have is CJ and i need more...
Also how do i make it so i have a background when i chose a skin..
Re: help me skins -
Faisal_khan - 21.06.2012
LOL dude that is not a Filterscript. Dude just go learn some scripting. Its the basic thing to create skin. Goto wiki.sa-mp.com and search this:
AddPlayerClass
Re: help me skins -
[MM]RoXoR[FS] - 21.06.2012
To change background
OnPlayerRequestClass
Change the camera, player pos etc.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746);
SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746);
SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746);
return 1;
}
Re: help me skins -
[A]ndrei - 21.06.2012
wait so how do i create a skin
Re: help me skins -
.Wicked - 21.06.2012
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
SetGameModeText("Made By .Wicked");
AddPlayerClass(285, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 31, 200, 22, 100, 4, 1); // (Skin ID, Position X, Position Y, Position Z, Angel, Weapon 1, Weapon 1 Ammo, Weapon 2, Weapon 2 Ammo, Weapon 3, Weapon 3 Ammo);
AddPlayerClass(50, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 30, 200, 22, 100, 4, 1); // (Skin ID, Position X, Position Y, Position Z, Angel, Weapon 1, Weapon 1 Ammo, Weapon 2, Weapon 2 Ammo, Weapon 3, Weapon 3 Ammo);
return 1; // The skins above (^) will show up on the visable class selection and will spawn the the weapons you have chose them to spawn with.
}
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid)
{
switch(classid)
{
case 0:
{
gTeam[playerid] = TEAM_ROBBERS;
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~b~Robbers", 1000, 3); // Gametext for the player when he switches class.
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 508.9641,-88.0964,998.9683); // The position you will see the skin at.
SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid, 508.8021,-85.0079,998.9609); // Where the camera will be at.
SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid, 508.9641,-88.0964,998.9683); // Where the camera will look at.
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 11); // If the camera/skin etc is in a interior. (11) = interior ID.
}
case 1:
{
gTeam[playerid] = TEAM_COPS;
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~r~Cops", 1000, 3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 508.9641,-88.0964,998.9683);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 1.2533);
SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid, 508.8021,-85.0079,998.9609);
SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid, 508.9641,-88.0964,998.9683);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 11);
}
}
return 1;
}
This should work 100% if you have defined the teams.
Please replay back if it works or if there's a bug I'll do my best to fix it.
Re: help me skins -
mickos - 21.06.2012
With 'AddPlayerClass'
Can u add more skins
Re: help me skins -
nilanjay - 21.06.2012
You can add all the skins in gta sa using AddPlayerClass lol
Re: help me skins -
[A]ndrei - 26.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilanjay
You can add all the skins in gta sa using AddPlayerClass lol
|
how can you do that
i want all skins so when i start the server and press spawn i can chose what skin i want
sorry for late reply.
Re: help me skins -
[KHK]Khalid - 26.06.2012
The first parameter is the skin id. Check
AddPlayerClass.
Example:
pawn Код:
AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.33, 1343.12, 15.36, 269.15, 26, 36, 28, 150, 0, 0);
AddPlayerClass(289, 1958.33, 1343.12, 15.36, 269.15, 26, 36, 28, 150, 0, 0);
This will add two classes CJ's skin and Zero's skin. Find all the skins ids
here
Edit:
Ah just saying .. if you feel lazy to do it all (the classes) you can use an already made ones from the gamemodes that come with the server package such as lvdm grandlarc..etc find all the lines about AddPlayerClass, copy them then paste in your gamemode.
Re: help me skins -
[A]ndrei - 27.06.2012
can someone do it for me and put it to rapidshare please!!!
all the skins
PLEASE