Auto Team Balance - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Auto Team Balance (
/showthread.php?tid=351507)
Auto Team Balance -
sanrock - 16.06.2012
How do I make an auto team balance so like if there
1 zombie but 5+ humans one person will become a zombie with the other person?
And if 0 humans, 2+ zombies one person will become a human?
Re: Auto Team Balance -
leonardo1434 - 16.06.2012
It's only an exemple...
pawn Код:
// make a settimer.
if(humans >= 5 || zombies <=2))
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
i = zombies;
random(100) + SetPlayerTeam(playerid,zombie);
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
if(i >= 3) break;
}
}
Re: Auto Team Balance -
sanrock - 18.06.2012
How do I make it for
TEAM_ZOMBIE
and
TEAM_HUMAN?
Re: Auto Team Balance -
sanrock - 18.06.2012
(100 Viewing) viewing this section
None helps me!
Re: Auto Team Balance -
tiernantheman - 19.06.2012
pawn Код:
new TeamPlayers[ <Amount of teams here> ];
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn( playerid )
{
for( new teams; teams < 23; teams++ )
{
if( teams == gTeam[ playerid ] ) continue;
if( TeamPlayers[ gTeam[ playerid ] ] > TeamPlayers[ teams ] + 3)
{
SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_RED, "You can't join this team as it would unbalance the game!" );
return 0;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Auto Team Balance -
sanrock - 19.06.2012
No I want like a team switcher so if like
1 zombie but 5+ humans one person will become a zombie with the other person?
And if 0 humans, 2+ zombies one person will become a human?
Re: Auto Team Balance -
tiernantheman - 19.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanrock
No I want like a team switcher so if like
1 zombie but 5+ humans one person will become a zombie with the other person?
And if 0 humans, 2+ zombies one person will become a human?
|
What I posted will get you there. Try learning it. Besides there are plenty of threads like this use the search function and type Team Balancer or something similar.
Re: Auto Team Balance -
sanrock - 19.06.2012
You posted a fulll team script not an switch team script!
Re: Auto Team Balance -
iggy1 - 19.06.2012
Why don't you try to script it yourself? And then if it's bugged post here for help. You are requesting a script and that doesn't belong here.