SA-MP Forums Archive
Help with zcmd - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help with zcmd (/showthread.php?tid=349727)



Help with zcmd - Subwoofer - 09.06.2012

Does anyone know how to make teleport command in zcmd? I realy need it.


Re: Help with zcmd - Elysian` - 09.06.2012

pawn Код:
CMD:tele(playerid, params[])
{
      SetPlayerPos(playerid, COORDSHERE);
      return 1;
}



Re: Help with zcmd - Subwoofer - 09.06.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Windows32
Посмотреть сообщение
pawn Код:
CMD:tele(playerid, params[])
{
      SetPlayerPos(playerid, COORDSHERE);
      return 1;
}
i tried this way already and got this kinda error:

Код:
C:\Users\Windows7\Desktop\Test\gamemodes\test.pwn(293) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "}"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.



Re: Help with zcmd - MarinacMrcina - 09.06.2012

pawn Код:
CMD:tele(playerid)
{
      SetPlayerPos(playerid, COORDSHERE);
      return 1;
}
works for me


Re: Help with zcmd - JhnzRep - 09.06.2012

Did you add the coordinates? Or did you just leave "COORDSHERE".


Re: Help with zcmd - Subwoofer - 09.06.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by JhnzRep
Посмотреть сообщение
Did you add the coordinates? Or did you just leave "COORDSHERE".
Of course i added coords, and i already found solution:

pawn Код:
CMD:ls(playerid,params[])
{
    SetPlayerPos(playerid,1395.7988,-753.5182,95.9959);
    return 1
;
}
i needed to add this ":" before brackets and then it worked.


Re: Help with zcmd - JhnzRep - 09.06.2012

You should have posted your code...See because you were obviously missing ";" after return..

But you got it fixed now..Good job


Re: Help with zcmd - Subwoofer - 09.06.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by JhnzRep
Посмотреть сообщение
You should have posted your code...See because you were obviously missing ";" after return..

But you got it fixed now..Good job
Thanks . BTW i didnt notice it because i made it like regular teleport with strcmp but with zcmd .