onplayerProp - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: onplayerProp (
/showthread.php?tid=348809)
onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 06.06.2012
i made a thingy and but only "Afacere de Vanzare" and bellow an "Nu"
pawn Code:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
{
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "Afacere de vanzare\nNume Afacere: %s\n Afacere ID: %d \nPret: $%d \nLevel Necesar: %d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage], BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice], BizzInfo[h][bLevelNeeded]);
Create3DTextLabel(string,0x006400FF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],50, 0, 1);
}
else if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s \nProprietarul: %s \nNume Afacere: %d \nExtortion: %s \n Intrare Fee: $%d. \n Pentru a intra in bizz scrieti /enter.",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner], BizzInfo[h][bExtortion], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]);
Create3DTextLabel(string,0x00FFFFAA,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],50, 0, 1);
CreateDynamicPickup(1274,1,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],-1);
}
}
Re: onplayerProp -
milanosie - 06.06.2012
I dont get a shit of it,
Re: onplayerProp -
RedWingz - 06.06.2012
I Could help you if it was in English :S
Re: onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 06.06.2012
its my textdraw thingy so when i buy a bizz that appears..
PHP Code:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
{
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "[SALE]\n$ %d",BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice]);
bizsale = Create3DTextLabel(string,0x8361FFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1,15,0,1);
AddStaticPickup(1272, 2, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
pickups++;
}
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "[OWNED]\n%s",BizzInfo[h][bOwner]);
Create3DTextLabel(string,0x8361FFFF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]+1,15,0,1);
AddStaticPickup(1239, 2, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
pickups++;
}
}
Re: onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 06.06.2012
so if i put "Owner House:" then in game it's Owner Hou get it?
Re: onplayerProp -
CrazyChoco - 06.06.2012
Sorry, i dont
Re: onplayerProp -
Mike_Peterson - 06.06.2012
I get it, you want to format the string to include the name of the owner, which ofcourse can be different according to which person bought the house(get it?), but uhhm, isn't that what you posted?
Re: onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 06.06.2012
i write hi and it in game at house for ex it says only h it doesent get the whole string..
Re: onplayerProp -
milanosie - 06.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
i write hi and it in game at house for ex it says only h it doesent get the whole string..
|
Still don't understand,
Re: onplayerProp -
DaRealShazz - 06.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
i write hi and it in game at house for ex it says only h it doesent get the whole string..
|
Increase string size?
Re: onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 07.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaRealShazz
Increase string size?
|
yes.i cant see the whole message thing..
Re: onplayerProp -
Dan_Barocu - 07.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
i made a thingy and but only "Afacere de Vanzare" and bellow an "Nu"
pawn Code:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++) { if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0) { format(string, sizeof(string), "Afacere de vanzare\nNume Afacere: %s\n Afacere ID: %d \nPret: $%d \nLevel Necesar: %d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage], BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice], BizzInfo[h][bLevelNeeded]); Create3DTextLabel(string,0x006400FF,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],50, 0, 1); } else if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1) { format(string, sizeof(string), "%s \nProprietarul: %s \nNume Afacere: %d \nExtortion: %s \n Intrare Fee: $%d. \n Pentru a intra in bizz scrieti /enter.",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner], BizzInfo[h][bExtortion], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]); Create3DTextLabel(string,0x00FFFFAA,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],50, 0, 1); CreateDynamicPickup(1274,1,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],-1); } }
|
PHP Code:
new string[1024]; but no work :((
i added