Problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem (
/showthread.php?tid=347748)
Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 03.06.2012
how can i make a thingy that allows a name with FirstName_LastName format..cauze i made one and it makes server restart..
Re: Problem -
N0FeaR - 03.06.2012
Show us the code?
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 03.06.2012
HERE:
pawn Код:
if(AntiName == 1)
{
if(namestring == -1)
{
format(string, sizeof(string),"%s, a primit Kick de la Name_BOT!",name);
SendClientMessageToAll(COLOR_RED, string);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "Ministru: Nu iti putem accepta numele.");
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "Hint: Numele tau trebuie sa fie in format Nume_Prenume.");
format(string,sizeof(string), "(%d/%d/%d)[%d:%d:%d] Anticheat Has Kicked %s for Invalid Name",d,m,y,h,mi,s,name);
KickLog(string);
Kick(playerid);
return 1;
}
}
if(IsPlayerNPC(playerid))
{
SpawnPlayer(playerid);
return 1;
}
PHP код:
This -1 makes the restart if(namestring == -1) - if its 1 or 0 the server is good and doesent work..
Re: Problem -
Edward156 - 03.06.2012
Here's one I made, by the way, it's tested and working.
pawn Код:
new pName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, pName, MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
if(strfind(pName, "_", true) == -1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE, "Your name must be in this format: Firstname_Lastname Format. (Example: Bob_Jones)");
Kick(playerid);
return 1;
}
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 03.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edward156
Here's one I made, by the way, it's tested and working.
pawn Код:
new pName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; GetPlayerName(playerid, pName, MAX_PLAYER_NAME); if(strfind(pName, "_", true) == -1) { SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE, "Your name must be in this format: Firstname_Lastname Format. (Example: Bob_Jones)"); Kick(playerid); return 1; }
|
i put it at onplayerconnect and the server keeps restarting with no message..
Re: Problem -
Edward156 - 03.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
i put it at onplayerconnect and the server keeps restarting with no message..
|
Then it's another code that's conflicting with that.
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 03.06.2012
i dont know how the could the code be?
Re: Problem -
Ricop522 - 03.06.2012
Show us the public OnGameModeinit
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 03.06.2012
it doesent work the server is starting but no message appears..