Big problem with commands - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Big problem with commands (
/showthread.php?tid=347742)
Big problem with commands -
Face9000 - 02.06.2012
Hello,today i found a big problem on my gamemode.
If i'm ID 0,EVERY command STOP to run,like /pm - /report - /goto - /ban and other admin/player commands.
I tested the gamemode with some friends,they was id 1 and 2,me id 0.
The commands was working for their,for me no.
I use zcmd.
This is my blank OnPlayerCommandText,because every command is outside any callback.
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
return 1;
}
Thanks for help!
Re: Big problem with commands -
Edward156 - 02.06.2012
I think I'm getting what you're saying. Try this:
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=339361
Respuesta: Big problem with commands -
Chris1337 - 03.06.2012
every comand or just some particular ones ?
Re: Big problem with commands -
deltapro - 03.06.2012
Try with this tutorial
)
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=339361
+1 if this is helpfull
Re: Big problem with commands -
The__ - 03.06.2012
re-install sscanf.
Re: Big problem with commands -
newbienoob - 03.06.2012
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnPlayerCommandText
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
return 0;
}
Re: Big problem with commands -
Saad_ - 03.06.2012
try to delete the whole OnPlayerCommandText callback then try
Re: Big problem with commands -
Edward156 - 03.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltapro
|
Seriously, quit stealing my shit. Look at my reply.
Re: Big problem with commands -
Face9000 - 03.06.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Edward156
|
Sscanf is already updated.
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******
Did it not occur to you that posting blank, unused code might not be the most helpful part of your mode to post? "OnPlayerCommandRecieved", "OnPlayerCommandPerformed", or even a command would have helped! You may as well have posted your "OnVehicleStreamIn" for all the good that code does us in helping!
|
Sorry,i'll post it later.
Quote:
Originally Posted by axxelac
every comand or just some particular ones ?
|
Every command.
Quote:
Originally Posted by deltapro
|
Already updated.
Quote:
Originally Posted by The__
re-install sscanf.
|
Done.
Quote:
Originally Posted by newbienoob
|
I've return 1 to that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saad_
try to delete the whole OnPlayerCommandText callback then try
|
Ok.