SA-MP Forums Archive
Sit problem. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Sit problem. (/showthread.php?tid=344107)



Sit problem. - ProjectGANTON - 19.05.2012

Hello everyone, today i have a new problem in my gamemode ):!!!
Ok, is very easy, but i don't know why it doesn't work.
So, i'm making a Tutorial system where the player spawn in a Train, in a certain position. (Near, a chair of the train).
So the player must sit in this chair. The player sits without problems, but not in the correct position.
Here a screen
http://i47.tinypic.com/oar9li.png
I tried and re-tried to get positions, but he don't want to sit fine.
Here's the code:
PHP код:
    SetCameraBehindPlayer(playerid);
    
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
    
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,1);
       
PlayerAccount[playerid][Skin] = 26;
    
SetPlayerSkin(playerid,26);
    
SetTimerEx("BusTrain2"500false"i"playerid);
    
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2585.9336,-1804.9790,7.0375);
    
//SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 1);
    
SetPlayerFacingAngleplayerid);
    
SetTimerEx("BusTrain"60000false"i"playerid); 
PHP код:
public BusTrain2(playerid)
{
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
//LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle", 4.0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0);
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle"4.010000);
//LoopingAnim(playerid,"PED","SEAT_idle", 4.0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0);
return 1;

NOTE: I ARLEADY TRY TO SET THE ANIM INTO THE SCRIPT WITHOUT TIMERS, BUT IT'S THE SAME.
SORRY FOR BAD ENGLISH, I'M FROM ITALY


Re: Sit problem. - Face9000 - 19.05.2012

Sei italiano vedo,bene.

Allora,sistema le coordinate con SetPlayerPos,quando le salvi,assicurati che il player sia IN PIEDI sul posto nel treno,cosi quando si siederа,la posizione sarа corretta.

Se non dovesse funzionare,sposta il player quasi sopra il posto e salva le coordinate,e risistemale al posto di quelle vecchie. (SetPlayerPos).


Re: Sit problem. - ProjectGANTON - 19.05.2012

Quando le salvo il player и in piedi, lo script del chairsit comprende di "scendere" e sedersi, quindi и perfetto, perchи prima le salvo di come dovrebbe essere in piedi e poi faccio dal game /chairsit per controllare come dovrebbe uscire. Non so propio dove sia il problema, che sia nell'anim che lo gira? Ma dal game non lo fa mi sembra troppo strano.. Potrei provare a fare cmd_chairsit, nel caso altre idee?


Re: Sit problem. - Face9000 - 19.05.2012

Si prova a fare quel comando.Ma una cosa,quando il player fa il tutorial,la visuale и puntata come quando non lo fai?

Intendo,quando stai per prendere le coordinate per l'animazione,la visuale da che parte и?E' la stessa quando c'и il tutorial?


Re: Sit problem. - ProjectGANTON - 20.05.2012

Non c'e una camera, quindi non c'e una visuale. E' come se il Player stesse giocando normalmente, ma e' nella fase tutorial, quindi in un autobus in attesa della scadenza del timer.
Non capisco perche' non va..


Re: Sit problem. - Vince - 20.05.2012

Please move to the Italian section if you insist on speaking your own language. This is the English section.


Re: Sit problem. - IceCube! - 20.05.2012

There isnt an 'Italian' section.

This forum requires that you wait 120 seconds between posts. Please try again in 96 seconds. - Died at 1 second..