Filterscript aint working -
miley1 - 18.05.2012
Filterscript Make all other commands not work Whats wrong
PHP код:
// Area 51 lift System, Made by Tom.1412
// Don't remove credits
// If you want more Doors/Gates made, Message me on samp.
#include <a_samp>
#define FILTERSCRIPT
#define Error_Color 0xAA3333AA
#define Message_Close_Color 0x33AA33AA
#define Close_Message " Welcome Home Wizzard! (Gates Created By Kepa) "
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
#endif
new Gate1a;
forward CloseGate1AtoD(playerid);
forward CloseGate2AnB(playerid);
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
print("\n--------------------------------------");
print(" wizarddoor");
print("--------------------------------------\n");
Gate1a = CreateObject(971,321.10000610,-1188.59997559,76.30000305,0.00000000,0.00000000,38.00000000);
return 1;
}
public CloseGate1AtoD(playerid)
{
MoveObject(Gate1a, 138.048828125, 1946.974609375, 18, 1);
SendClientMessage(playerid, Message_Close_Color, Close_Message);
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/wizdoor", true))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10.0, 321.10000610, -1188.59997559, 76.30000305))
{
MoveObject(Gate1a, 321.10000610, -1188.59997559, 76.30000305, 1);
SetTimer("CloseGate1AtoD", 10000, false);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, Error_Color, " You Are Not Near Wiz House.");
}
return 1;
}
Re: Filterscript aint working -
emokidx - 18.05.2012
are you using zcmd in other commands?
if yes, then change this one too to zcmd.
Re: Filterscript aint working -
miley1 - 18.05.2012
Please explain some more and how i change it
Re: Filterscript aint working -
milanosie - 18.05.2012
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/wizdoor", true))
ZMC:wizdoor(playerid, params[])
But since you use a ravens edit I dont think you use ZCMD,
And why make it a filterscript?
Just copy it to your gamemode
Re: Filterscript aint working -
Flake. - 18.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by miley1
Please explain some more and how i change it
|
by using zcmd and the standard cmd together they mess each other up and make all of the commands not work
Re: Filterscript aint working -
[KHK]Khalid - 18.05.2012
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/wizdoor", true))
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10.0, 321.10000610, -1188.59997559, 76.30000305))
{
MoveObject(Gate1a, 321.10000610, -1188.59997559, 76.30000305, 1);
SetTimer("CloseGate1AtoD", 10000, false);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, Error_Color, " You Are Not Near Wiz House.");
}
return 0; // it was 1, I changed it to 0 as it is a filterscript
}
Edit: commands in filterscripts look like that
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(.........)
{
// your command stuff here
return 1;
}
return 0; // OnPlayerCommandText should return 0 in filterscripts
}