How to insert? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to insert? (
/showthread.php?tid=343363)
How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 17.05.2012
Hello friiends.i want to ask you how to insert this code :
Code:
else if invited[playerid][GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)] = true;
SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInformation[x][TelePos][0], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][1], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][2]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, HouseInformation[x][interiors]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15500000 + x);
To here :
Code:
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP(playerid, checkpointid)
{
for(new x; x<houseid; x++)
{
if(HouseInformation[x][checkpointidx][0] == checkpointid)
{
if(InHouse[playerid] != -1)
{
InHouse[playerid] = -1;
return 1;
}
InHouseCP[playerid] = x;
new Pname[28];
GetPlayerName(playerid, Pname, 28);
if(HouseInformation[x][owner][0] != 0 && !strcmp(Pname, HouseInformation[x][owner][0]))
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInformation[x][TelePos][0], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][1], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][2]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, HouseInformation[x][interiors]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15500000 + x);
}
if(!HouseInformation[x][owner][0]) SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "==|Sis namas parduodamas jei norite /npirkti!");
return 1;
}
if(HouseInformation[x][checkpointidx][1] == checkpointid)
{
if(InHouse[playerid] == -1)
{
InHouse[playerid] = x;
return 1;
}
SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInformation[x][EnterPos][0], HouseInformation[x][EnterPos][1], HouseInformation[x][EnterPos][2]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 0);
return 1;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 17.05.2012
any help
Re: How to insert? -
ViniBorn - 17.05.2012
pawn Code:
if(invited[playerid][GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)] == true)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, HouseInformation[x][TelePos][0], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][1], HouseInformation[x][TelePos][2]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, HouseInformation[x][interiors]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 15500000 + x);
}
Re: How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 18.05.2012
Tag mismatch
Code:
if(kviestas[playerid][GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)] == true)
Re: How to insert? -
milanosie - 18.05.2012
make it a bool
new bool:kviestas[MAX_PLAYERS];
instead of new kviestas[MAX_PLAYERS];
Re: How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 18.05.2012
thx helped but now ui have other problem when i type it i says player not exist : tokio zaidejo nera.
Code:
CMD:kviest(playerid, params[])
{
new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
new id = GetPlayeridMid(name);
if(id==INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,"==|Klaida: Zaidejo nera!");
kviestas[id][GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)]=true;
new kvietimas[24];
GetPlayerName(playerid,name,MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
format(kvietimas,sizeof(kvietimas),"==|%s pakviete i savo namus!",name);
SendClientMessage(id,GREEN,kvietimas);
GetPlayerName(id,name,MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
format(kvietimas,sizeof(kvietimas),"==|Jei nori atsaukti kvietima :/nekviest %s",name,name);
SendClientMessage(playerid,GREEN,kvietimas);
return 1;
}
Re: How to insert? -
milanosie - 18.05.2012
ID isn't set to anything, which means its 0 by default.
You will have to set it to the id you want,
If the id is yourself use playerid.
Otherwise I recommend you using sscanf
Re: How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 18.05.2012
i need to do it like this /kviest playername
Re: How to insert? -
milanosie - 18.05.2012
pawn Code:
new id;
if(!sscanf(params, "u", id))
{
//rest of the code here
Re: How to insert? -
Dziugsas - 18.05.2012
more explanation