Text draws, help me please. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Text draws, help me please. (
/showthread.php?tid=342913)
Text draws, help me please. -
Evation - 15.05.2012
Hello, SA-MP Forum users.
I need your help.
I need someone to help me make a full screen textdraw, with the colour black.
I have no idea how to work text draws and things like that, so could one of you's help?
Re: Text draws, help me please. -
TheDominator - 15.05.2012
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=290640
Try this, it's a TextDraw editor.
Re: Text draws, help me please. -
Evation - 15.05.2012
i dont want it ingame i want it like at the login screen.
AW: Text draws, help me please. -
Drebin - 15.05.2012
Try
pawn Код:
new textdraw = TextDrawCreate(playerid, 409.000000, 199.000000, "_");
TextDrawAlignment(playerid, textdraw , 2);
TextDrawUseBox(playerid, textdraw , 1);
PlayerTextDrawBoxColor(playerid, textdraw, 0);
TextDrawTextSize(playerid, textdraw , 640.0, 480.0);
Should make the complete screen black.
Re: Text draws, help me please. -
TzAkS. - 15.05.2012
This is working
pawn Код:
BlackScreen = TextDrawCreate(302.000000,1.000000,"~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~~n~");
TextDrawUseBox(BlackScreen,1);
TextDrawBoxColor(BlackScreen,0x000000ff);
TextDrawTextSize(BlackScreen,-52.000000,-738.000000);
TextDrawAlignment(BlackScreen,2);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(BlackScreen,0x000000ff);
TextDrawFont(BlackScreen,1);
TextDrawLetterSize(BlackScreen,1.000000,1.000000);
TextDrawColor(BlackScreen,0x000000ff);
TextDrawSetOutline(BlackScreen,1);
TextDrawSetProportional(BlackScreen,1);
TextDrawSetShadow(BlackScreen,1);
Re: Text draws, help me please. -
Evation - 15.05.2012
got it guys!
any one know the direct center coords of the screen?
only need up and down ones.