Problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem (
/showthread.php?tid=342629)
Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 14.05.2012
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsACopCar(newcar))
{
new newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i);
AddVehicleComponent(GetPlayerVehicleID, 19311);
return 1;
}
}
Re: Problem -
.FuneraL. - 14.05.2012
pawn Код:
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsACopCar(newcar))
{
new newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i);
AddVehicleComponent(newcar, 19311);
return 1;
}
}
Try.
Re: Problem -
ViniBorn - 14.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by .FuneraL.
pawn Код:
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { if(IsACopCar(newcar)) { new newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i); AddVehicleComponent(newcar, 19311); return 1; } }
Try.
|
Only work for one player.
pawn Код:
for(new i; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
if(IsACopCar(GetPlayerVehicleID(i)))
AddVehicleComponent(GetPlayerVehicleID(i), 19311);
Re: Problem -
Faisal_khan - 14.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsACopCar(newcar))
{
new newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i);
AddVehicleComponent(GetPlayerVehicleID, 19311);
return 1;
}
}
|
wats the problem?
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 14.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viniborn
Only work for one player.
pawn Код:
new newcar; for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i); if(IsACopCar(newcar)) AddVehicleComponent(newcar, 19311); }
|
but will this put above sultan the taxi sign?(taxi04) ?
EDIT:i want to put above my sultan taxi sign find (taxi04) and youle know..
Re: Problem -
.FuneraL. - 14.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viniborn
Only work for one player.
pawn Код:
new newcar; for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { newcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(i); if(IsACopCar(newcar)) AddVehicleComponent(newcar, 19311); }
|
Thanks Vini, had forgotten to put the new back Newcar.
Re: Problem -
ViniBorn - 14.05.2012
IsACopCar works by model or by ID ?
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 14.05.2012
model but this isnt what i want..i want to put at sultan attachobject to vehicle i think it is.
Re: Problem -
ViniBorn - 14.05.2012
pawn Код:
for(new i, j = GetMaxPlayers(); i != j; i++)
if(GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(i)) == 560)
AddVehicleComponent(GetPlayerVehicleID(i), 19311);
Re: Problem -
Dan_Barocu - 14.05.2012
will this attach (taxi04) to sultan?