Need to fix these errors due to Streamer - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer (
/showthread.php?tid=342373)
Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Rohan_Ubhare - 13.05.2012
I downloaded the Streamer 2.6 by Icognito and i ge 4 errors when i try to compile.
Код:
C:\Users\rohan\Desktop\Xtreme Roleplay 0.3e\gamemodes\x-rp.pwn(16696) : error 017: undefined symbol "distance"
C:\Users\rohan\Desktop\Xtreme Roleplay 0.3e\gamemodes\x-rp.pwn(16696) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\rohan\Desktop\Xtreme Roleplay 0.3e\gamemodes\x-rp.pwn(16696) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found ")"
C:\Users\rohan\Desktop\Xtreme Roleplay 0.3e\gamemodes\x-rp.pwn(16696) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\rohan\Desktop\Xtreme Roleplay 0.3e\gamemodes\x-rp.pwn(16696) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
Here is that :
PHP код:
if(HouseInfo[iIndex][hOwned]) {
if(HouseInfo[iIndex][hRentable] == 0) format(szFileStr, sizeof(szFileStr), "This house is owned by\n%s\nLevel: %d\nID: %d",HouseInfo[iIndex][hOwner],HouseInfo[iIndex][hLevel],iIndex);
else format(szFileStr, sizeof(szFileStr), "This house is owned by\n%s\nRent: $%d\nLevel: %d\nID: %d\nType /rentroom to rent a room",HouseInfo[iIndex][hOwner],HouseInfo[iIndex][hRentFee],HouseInfo[iIndex][hLevel],iIndex);
}
else format(szFileStr, sizeof(szFileStr), "This house is\n for sale!\n Description: %s\nCost: $%d\n Level: %d\nID: %d\nTo buy this house type /buyhouse",HouseInfo[iIndex][hDescription],HouseInfo[iIndex][hValue],HouseInfo[iIndex][hLevel],iIndex);
HouseInfo[iIndex][hPickupID] = CreateDynamicPickup(1273, 23, HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorX], HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorY], HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorZ]);
HouseInfo[iIndex][hTextID] = CreateDynamic3DTextLabel(szFileStr, COLOR_GREEN, HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorX], HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorY], HouseInfo[iIndex][hExteriorZ]+0.5,30.0, .testlos = 1, .distance = 30.0); //Line 16696
++iIndex;
}
return fclose(iFileHandle);
}
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Ballu Miaa - 13.05.2012
EDIT: Wait
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Rohan_Ubhare - 14.05.2012
Okay.
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
iRage - 14.05.2012
How about changing
.testlos = 1, .distance = 30.0 to
1, 30.0?
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Rohan_Ubhare - 14.05.2012
will you show that change with a pawn/PHP code?
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Evation - 14.05.2012
exact error i got too!
Re: Need to fix these errors due to Streamer -
Rohan_Ubhare - 14.05.2012
Can no one fix these errors? Icognito can you fix?