SA-MP Forums Archive
Load Fs command - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Load Fs command (/showthread.php?tid=339347)



Load Fs command - MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012

Like : if i am rcon logged-in and i used a cmd : /rcon manage : then a dialog will show up showing all anti cheats bla bla bla ... . and if I click any one of them it will enable and if i click again it will disable ... .

Surely it will require /rcon loadfs

My question is how can i make OnDialogResponse to load fs.?


Re: Load Fs command - JaKe Elite - 03.05.2012

by using OnDialogResponse and SendRconCommand

This is how to loadfs in SendRconCommand

pawn Код:
SendRconCommand("loadfs YourFSName");



Re: Load Fs command - MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel
Посмотреть сообщение
by using OnDialogResponse and SendRconCommand

This is how to loadfs in SendRconCommand

pawn Код:
SendRconCommand("loadfs YourFSName");
Ohh ok tnx but (SendRconCommand) ...> only rcon admins can use this ??


Re: Load Fs command - JaKe Elite - 03.05.2012

No example when you add SendRconCommand on your test command that doesn't check if your rcon command it will automatic do what you wrote in SendRconCommand if you want the command for rcon admins only use

pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmins(playerid)) return //do whatever you want
this check if player is not login as rcon


Re: Load Fs command - MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel
Посмотреть сообщение
No example when you add SendRconCommand on your test command that doesn't check if your rcon command it will automatic do what you wrote in SendRconCommand if you want the command for rcon admins only use

pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmins(playerid)) return //do whatever you want
this check if player is not login as rcon
Ok tnx +rep for you ..

By the way nice script in your signature lol ..


Re: Load Fs command - $$inSane - 03.05.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelProPlayer
Посмотреть сообщение
Ohh ok tnx but (SendRconCommand) ...> only rcon admins can use this ??
yes only rcon admin can use that command