Load Fs command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Load Fs command (
/showthread.php?tid=339347)
Load Fs command -
MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012
Like : if i am rcon logged-in and i used a cmd : /rcon manage : then a dialog will show up showing all anti cheats bla bla bla ... . and if I click any one of them it will enable and if i click again it will disable ... .
Surely it will require /rcon loadfs
My question is how can i make OnDialogResponse to load fs.?
Re: Load Fs command -
JaKe Elite - 03.05.2012
by using OnDialogResponse and SendRconCommand
This is how to loadfs in SendRconCommand
pawn Код:
SendRconCommand("loadfs YourFSName");
Re: Load Fs command -
MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel
by using OnDialogResponse and SendRconCommand
This is how to loadfs in SendRconCommand
pawn Код:
SendRconCommand("loadfs YourFSName");
|
Ohh ok tnx but (SendRconCommand) ...> only rcon admins can use this ??
Re: Load Fs command -
JaKe Elite - 03.05.2012
No example when you add SendRconCommand on your test command that doesn't check if your rcon command it will automatic do what you wrote in SendRconCommand if you want the command for rcon admins only use
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmins(playerid)) return //do whatever you want
this check if player is not login as rcon
Re: Load Fs command -
MichaelProPlayer - 03.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel
No example when you add SendRconCommand on your test command that doesn't check if your rcon command it will automatic do what you wrote in SendRconCommand if you want the command for rcon admins only use
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmins(playerid)) return //do whatever you want
this check if player is not login as rcon
|
Ok tnx +rep for you ..
By the way nice script in your signature lol ..
Re: Load Fs command -
$$inSane - 03.05.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MichaelProPlayer
Ohh ok tnx but (SendRconCommand) ...> only rcon admins can use this ??
|
yes only rcon admin can use that command