SA-MP Forums Archive
[ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! (/showthread.php?tid=336387)



[ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - Keilbritschn - 22.04.2012

Hi, I'm from Germany, and my English is very bad. I have a problem. My Script switch inself off, after 10 - 20 sec. Pls Help. If you want to see my Scipt, here is my Skypename: Keilbritschn


AW: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - Keilbritschn - 22.04.2012

here is the pastebin: pastebin.com/ZvWp01xY


Re: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - varga - 22.04.2012

WoW ****** i have just heared about you but never saw... now i know u are a real person


Re: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - varga - 22.04.2012

So, Kiel do you still need help??


Re: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - Sting. - 22.04.2012

@Varga, I know your happy to see ******, but post it on his guest wall page. Help this guy out with his problem.


Re: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - varga - 22.04.2012

i am tring it but idk how, cuz i havent got his MD5 file...


Re: [ HELP ] Server switch itself off! - spedico - 22.04.2012

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    for(new i;i<MAX_PLAYERS;i++)
    {
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,BoxOben);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,BoxUnten);
    runningmapconnect[playerid] = 1;
    if(runningmap == 0)
    {
        SetTimer("BoxHide",7000,false);
    }
    else
    {
        spec();
    }
    }
    return 1;
}
not sure what are you trying to do here, but that is wrong.

try this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
        TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,BoxOben);
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid,BoxUnten);
    runningmapconnect[playerid] = 1;
    if(runningmap == 0)
    {
        SetTimerEx("BoxHide", 7000, false, "%d", playerid);
    }
    else
    {
        spec();
    }
    return 1;
}
you don't need to loop at OnPlayerConnect, it has a parameter (playerid) to issue commands/functions.