SA-MP Forums Archive
0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw (/showthread.php?tid=334911)



0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Riddick94 - 16.04.2012

Hello.

I wan't to know what's going on. My mouse cursor is under the cellphone on the screen and it's 'catching' my buttons from the cellphone. Anyone know what's going on?

http://www.bankfotek.pl/view/1231819

By the way THIS SCRIPT works only on 0.3e R5. I've tested it. Why it works like that? something has been broken in RC6? It won't to take a number to the cellphone display in this script.

User Shabi RoxX has offered me to try decrase a TextDrawTextSize. But it won't work for me. Maybe i've got somewhere an error?

Here's my textdraw of number '1':
pawn Код:
Textdraw[8] = TextDrawCreate(508.000000, 354.000000, "1..");
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw[8], 255);
    TextDrawFont(Textdraw[8], 2);
    TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw[8], 0.370000, 1.100000);
    TextDrawColor(Textdraw[8], -1);
    TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw[8], 0);
    TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawSetShadow(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 3.000000, 5.000000);
Anyone can help me here? maybe i've made a mistake somewhere??


Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Lorenc_ - 16.04.2012

you need to set the TextDrawTextSize of each textdraw to indicate where it will highlight.


Respuesta: Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - TiNcH010 - 17.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lorenc_
Посмотреть сообщение
you need to set the TextDrawTextSize of each textdraw to indicate where it will highlight.
How can I do that?


Re: Respuesta: Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Shabi RoxX - 17.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TiNcH010
Посмотреть сообщение
How can I do that?
This :
pawn Код:
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 3.000000, 5.000000);



Respuesta: Re: Respuesta: Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - TiNcH010 - 17.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shabi RoxX
Посмотреть сообщение
This :
pawn Код:
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 3.000000, 5.000000);
I know, I understand that, but is different my problem 'cauze when I select a textdraw that is down, selects too that is on top




Re: Respuesta: Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Riddick94 - 18.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by TiNcH010
Посмотреть сообщение
I know, I understand that, but is different my problem 'cauze when I select a textdraw that is down, selects too that is on top
True! i have this problem too.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shabi RoxX
Посмотреть сообщение
This :
pawn Код:
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 3.000000, 5.000000);
Would you help me? i've tried with it but with no results. Please if you can. I can't do that :/


Respuesta: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - TiNcH010 - 18.04.2012

SOLVED!
You have to create a textdraw with using box and when you select that textdraw it will works.
P.S: You have to check TextDrawTextSize (by box) because that is the area wich textdraw is selectable.


Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Riddick94 - 21.04.2012

But it should be fixed to work without Box too. I will try to check this and post a results.


Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - Riddick94 - 21.04.2012

Still won't working.

pawn Код:
Textdraw[8] = TextDrawCreate(508.000000, 354.000000, "1..");
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw[8], 255);
    TextDrawFont(Textdraw[8], 2);
    TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw[8], 0.370000, 1.100000);
    TextDrawColor(Textdraw[8], -1);
    TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw[8], 0);
    TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawSetShadow(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawUseBox(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawBoxColor(Textdraw[8], 255);
    TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 524.000000, 0.000000);
What to do?


Respuesta: Re: 0.3e - OnPlayerClickTextdraw - TiNcH010 - 22.04.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riddick94
Посмотреть сообщение
Still won't working.

pawn Код:
Textdraw[8] = TextDrawCreate(508.000000, 354.000000, "1..");
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw[8], 255);
    TextDrawFont(Textdraw[8], 2);
    TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw[8], 0.370000, 1.100000);
    TextDrawColor(Textdraw[8], -1);
    TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw[8], 0);
    TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawSetShadow(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawUseBox(Textdraw[8], 1);
    TextDrawBoxColor(Textdraw[8], 255);
    TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 524.000000, 0.000000);
What to do?
Are you use Zamaroht editor? Because there is a bug at the time of get the Y coords.

You have this:

pawn Код:
TextDrawTextSize(Textdraw[8], 524.000000, 0.000000);
Never will works because coord. Y is 0.000000. You have to modify 0.000000 to 5.000000 or 10.000000 and go test and test until it works.