[FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Amit_B - 07.04.2008
SA:MP Bugs Fixer
----------------
Programmer: Amit "Amit_B" Barami
Creation Data: 7/4/2008
Compatibility: SanAndreas:MultiPlayer 0.2.X
Fixed Bugs [*1]
---------------
* "reason" does nothing in OnVehicleDeath. [*2]
* OnRconCommand only works in filterscripts. [*3]
* GetPlayerColor returns 0 if SetPlayerColor hasn't been used.
* SpawnPlayer wont work if the player is in a vehicle. [*4]
* GetWeaponName doesn't work for IDs 18, 44 and 45. [*5]
*1 - From
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?top...8729#msg328729.
*2 - Just change the "OnVehicleDeath" function in your gamemode to "OnVehicleDeath2".
*3 - Just change the "OnRconCommand" function in your gamemode to "OnRconCommand2".
*4 - Just change all the "SpawnPlayer(xxx)" functions in your gamemode to "CallRemoteFunction("SpawnPlayer2","d",xxx)" (by pressing CTRL+H).
*5 - Just change all the "GetWeaponName(aaa,bbb,ccc)" functions in your gamemode to "GetWeaponName2(aaa,bbb,ccc)" (by pressing CTRL+H).
Downloads:
http://samp-il.co.cc/amit_b/files/BugsFixer.rar
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Antironix - 07.04.2008
Can you give some more information what it exactly does exept "bug fixing"
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
kaisersouse - 07.04.2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wadabak
Can you give some more information what it exactly does exept "bug fixing"
|
one of the many reasons why source is required...so you can look yourself.
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Antironix - 07.04.2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by kaisersouse
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wadabak
Can you give some more information what it exactly does exept "bug fixing"
|
one of the many reasons why source is required...so you can look yourself.
|
Lazyness -_-"
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Amit_B - 07.04.2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wadabak
Can you give some more information what it exactly does exept "bug fixing"
|
You can see
here the SA:MP bugs.
This filterscript fixing 5 of them.
read the comment.
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
yom - 07.04.2008
What is that:
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
CallRemoteFunction("OnRconCommand2","s",cmd);
return 1;
}
You can just do
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
return 0;
to fix it.
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Amit_B - 07.04.2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by yom
What is that:
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[]) { CallRemoteFunction("OnRconCommand2","s",cmd); return 1; }
You can just do
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[]) return 0;
to fix it.
|
OnRconCommand is not working on gamemodes.
my code fix it.
Quote:
* OnRconCommand only works in filterscripts. [*3]
*3 - Just change the "OnRconCommand" function in your gamemode to "OnRconCommand2".
|
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
yom - 07.04.2008
As i said, in your FS you can just do
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
return 0;
to fix it for GMs
(and you return 1 which is very wrong)
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
Amit_B - 07.04.2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by yom
As i said, in your FS you can just do
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[]) return 0;
to fix it for GMs
(and you return 1 which is very wrong)
|
no.. return 0; will just disable the rcon commands while the FS running..
see this:
Quote:
Bug: OnRconCommand only works in filterscripts.
Reason: Unknown.
Solution: Add "public OnGMRconCommand" in your gamemode and use CallRemoteFunction from a filterscript to call it.
|
writed by ****** (
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?top...8729#msg328729).
Re: [FS] SA:MP Bugs Fixer -
yom - 07.04.2008
Test it before assuming i say only bullshits..
And if you return 1, type lkjsihjofuhdfiuhf in console, it will not say "Unknow command/variable" or whatever the message is...you need to return 0, as in OnPlayerCommandText or most of callbacks.
Oh well, why i care anyway