SA-MP Forums Archive
Dialog help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Dialog help (/showthread.php?tid=334093)



Dialog help - CrazyChoco - 13.04.2012

Command to Access the dialog:
Код:
Code:
	if (strcmp("/ab", cmdtext, true, 3) == 0)
	{
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] >= 1)
	{
 		ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 3,DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Admin Base", "1.Bridge Up\r\n2.Bridge Down\r\n3.Entrance Open\r\n4.Entrance Close\r\n5.Runway Extend\r\n6.Runway Retract\r\n7.Runway Gate Open\n\8.Runway Gate Close","Select", "Close");
	}
	else
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000AA,"Bad Command. Type /cmds for available commands depending on your chosen job/skill");
	}
	return 1;
	}
Dialog:
Code:
Код:
	
if(dialogid == 3)
    	{
        switch(3)
        {
            case 1:
                {
                    MoveObject(Bridge,262.30819702148, 2998.6782226563, 10.946338653564, 3.00); // UP
                }
            case 2:
                {
                    MoveObject(Bridge,262.30819702148,2998.6782226563,-27.553661346436, 3.00); // DOWN
                }
            case 3:
                {
                    MoveObject(Abg2,250.58392333984,3113.0004882813,15.086917877197,3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 4:
                {
       				MoveObject(Abg2,262.33248901367, 3113.1955566406, 15.086917877197, 3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            case 5:
                {
   					MoveObject(Runway,84.14793396,3430.49975586,12.99578094,3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 6:
                {
                    MoveObject(Runway,84.10546875, 3252.544921875, 12.995780944824,3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            case 7:
                {
 					MoveObject(Fence,167.64741516, 3358.28222656, 15.24813843, 3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 8:
                {
					MoveObject(Fence,126.14834594727, 3358.478515625, 15.248138427734,3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            }
        }
    }
    return 0;
}
The problem is that when i want the objects to move nothing happens.


Re: Dialog help - Fires - 13.04.2012

Make sure you createobject doesn't use streamer.. so if you use CreateDynamicObject use MoveDynamicObject.. or if you use CreateObject use MoveObject


Re: Dialog help - CrazyChoco - 13.04.2012

Okaii thanks, ill test and see if it works if it does ill rep+ you


Re: Dialog help - Fires - 13.04.2012

Ok


Re: Dialog help - CrazyChoco - 13.04.2012

Thanks for your help!! its worked but i changed a little bit so its easiere thanks


Re: Dialog help - ColdRain - 13.04.2012

Crazy i think you should start from case 0:
not case 1:

if you start from case 1: maybe some clicks will not work ...


Re: Dialog help - Fires - 13.04.2012

Use this

pawn Код:
if(dialogid == 3)
        {
        switch(listitem)
        {
            case 0:
                {
                    MoveObject(Bridge,262.30819702148, 2998.6782226563, 10.946338653564, 3.00); // UP
                }
            case 1:
                {
                    MoveObject(Bridge,262.30819702148,2998.6782226563,-27.553661346436, 3.00); // DOWN
                }
            case 2:
                {
                    MoveObject(Abg2,250.58392333984,3113.0004882813,15.086917877197,3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 3:
                {
                    MoveObject(Abg2,262.33248901367, 3113.1955566406, 15.086917877197, 3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            case 4:
                {
                    MoveObject(Runway,84.14793396,3430.49975586,12.99578094,3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 5:
                {
                    MoveObject(Runway,84.10546875, 3252.544921875, 12.995780944824,3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            case 6:
                {
                    MoveObject(Fence,167.64741516, 3358.28222656, 15.24813843, 3.00); // OPEN
                }
            case 7:
                {
                    MoveObject(Fence,126.14834594727, 3358.478515625, 15.248138427734,3.00); // CLOSE
                }
            }
        }
    }
    return 0;
}



Re: Dialog help - CrazyChoco - 13.04.2012

Sp i have to start from case 0: ?


Re: Dialog help - Fires - 13.04.2012

Yes

And not use switch(3), but switch(listitem)

Use the script i posted above


Re: Dialog help - CrazyChoco - 15.04.2012

Okai thanks for your help