player teleport to admin -
squomp - 05.04.2012
// player tele to admin//////////////////////////////////////
dcmd_ptele(playerid,params[])
{
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "You do not have permission to use this command");
static ID, Float:locx, Float:locy, Float:locz, inter;
if (sscanf(params, "u", ID)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "ERROR: You must use /ptele [id]");
else
{
GetPlayerPos(playerid, locx, locy, locz);
inter = GetPlayerInterior(playerid);
SetPlayerInterior(ID, inter);
SetPlayerPos(ID, locx, locy+1, locz+1);
return 1;
}
}
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
why wont it work, theres no errors
Re: player teleport to admin -
Psymetrix - 05.04.2012
pawn Код:
dcmd_ptele(playerid,params[])
{
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "You do not have permission to use this command");
new ID, Float:locx, Float:locy, Float:locz, inter;
if (sscanf(params, "u", ID)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "ERROR: You must use /ptele [id]");
GetPlayerPos(playerid, locx, locy, locz);
inter = GetPlayerInterior(playerid);
SetPlayerInterior(ID, inter);
SetPlayerPos(ID, locx, locy+1, locz+1);
return 1;
}
Make sure you have the latest plugin version of sscanf.
Re: player teleport to admin -
Cjgogo - 05.04.2012
Try
instead of static and use pawn tags when you post a topic
Re: player teleport to admin -
DarkScripter - 05.04.2012
pawn Код:
dcmd_ptele(playerid,params[])
{
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)) // checks if player is admin
return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "You do not have permission to use this command");
static
pID
;
if (sscanf(params, "u", ID)) // checks parameters
return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "ERROR: You must use /ptele [id]");
if(!IsPlaterConnected(ID)) // checks if player connected
return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF,"ERROR: Player not connected!");
static
Float:locx,
Float:locy,
Float:locz
;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, locx, locy, locz); // get position
SetPlayerInterior(ID, GetPlayerInterior(playerid)); // set player interior
SetPlayerPos(ID, locx, locy, locz+1); // set player a pos.
return 1;
}
Re: player teleport to admin -
squomp - 05.04.2012
it still dosnt work nothing happens no matter what I type /ptele, /ptele [id] nothing
Re: player teleport to admin -
Cjgogo - 05.04.2012
It must work,did you try Psymetrix's version and what I said(he was faster than me :P)?If no,check if you have this in OnPlayerCommand:
Re: player teleport to admin -
squomp - 05.04.2012
it works now thanks guys