How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
[FoR]EveR - 02.04.2012
Hello all. How can i create /reclass command (Force class)
![Huh?](images/smilies/confused.gif)
?
And how can i create /rescue command to
![Huh?](images/smilies/confused.gif)
?
My trucking server using Dcmd
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Cjgogo - 02.04.2012
What do you mean by changing class.If you mean player class,then script a /kill command,and before killing press F4,you will be returned to class selection..What is the /rescue command supossed to do?
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Reklez - 02.04.2012
/reclass
pawn Код:
dcmd_reclass(playerid, params[])
{
ForceClassSelection(playerid);
return 1;
}
EDIT:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cjgogo
What do you mean by changing class.If you mean player class,then script a /kill command,and before killing press F4,you will be returned to class selection..What is the /rescue command supossed to do?
|
You sure he has /kill? how about example he is beginner and doesn't have /kill? what you should gonna do? tell him "Make sure you type it correct" i post the code above how to make a force class selection
EDITED!
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
[FoR]EveR - 02.04.2012
Reklez my truck gamemode using Dcmd
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Cjgogo - 02.04.2012
What if he doesn't use ZCMD command system,Reklez?What if for example he's a beginner,and he doesn't know about ZCMD,what do you do?Tell him "Make sure to use ZCMD?
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Reklez - 02.04.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cjgogo
What if he doesn't use ZCMD command system,Reklez?What if for example he's a beginner,and he doesn't know about ZCMD,what do you do?Tell him "Make sure to use ZCMD?
|
Not so being rude but, he uses dcmd not strcmp. plus why do you keep copying me?
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Cjgogo - 02.04.2012
Ok,sorry Reklez for being mean,:P,I just wanted to show your wrong point of view vs. mine,friends?And once again,what is the /rescue command supossed to do,Ever?
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
[FoR]EveR - 02.04.2012
When player types /rescue Teleport To Truck Depot(For truckers) and Police depots for police
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
Cjgogo - 02.04.2012
pawn Код:
dcmd_rescue(playerid,params[])
{
if(gTeam[playerid]==TEAM_TRUCKERS) SetPlayerPos(playerid,truck depot coords);
else if(gTeam[playerid]==TEAM_COPS) SetPlayerPos(playerid,cops depot coords);
else SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"This command is only for cops and truckers");
return 1;
}
Re: How can i create /reclass???? [REP+] -
[FoR]EveR - 02.04.2012
pawn Код:
C:\Documents and Settings\rado\Desktop\Trucking Server 0.3d\gamemodes\Trucking.pwn(4503) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "dcmd_reclass"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Warning.
But why
![Huh?](images/smilies/confused.gif)
?