Disabling Commands - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Disabling Commands (
/showthread.php?tid=329792)
Disabling Commands -
spd_sahil - 30.03.2012
if i disable commands in one filterscript , will the change take place for all filterscripts ??
as in ..
if i disable commands from filterscript 1 , and filterscript 2 also have some commands will they get disabled as well ? if not then how am i supposed to go about this ?
Re: Disabling Commands -
Shabi RoxX - 30.03.2012
Disable you mean remove ? if your all FS's have same cmd ? than you to remove them all.....
Re: Disabling Commands -
spd_sahil - 30.03.2012
disable as in , not able to use ingame , for a certain period of time , for example while in a minigame
Re: Disabling Commands -
Reklez - 30.03.2012
Your filterscript use OnPlayerCommandText or ZCMD system?
Re: Disabling Commands -
spd_sahil - 30.03.2012
dcmd
Re: Disabling Commands -
Smally - 30.03.2012
You could create a variable like
pawn Код:
if(pVariables[playerid][pGame] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You can't use this command while in an minigame.");
Re: Disabling Commands -
spd_sahil - 30.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lido
You could create a variable like
pawn Код:
if(pVariables[playerid][pGame] == 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You can't use this command while in an minigame.");
|
but will this disable use of commands which are there in other filterscripts ?
Re: Disabling Commands -
Smally - 30.03.2012
You could have to put this in every command you want to disable, could you please show me an example of a command you are trying to disable, also how does your gamemode load/save data? Aswell as the command that they enter, a minigame, and last could I have your player variables.
Re: Disabling Commands -
Reklez - 30.03.2012
@Lido theres other way to make it more easier like this
pawn Код:
new DisableCMD[MAX_PLAYERS];
//OnPlayerCommandText (Also put this on Filterscript that you want to disable a command)
if(DisableCMD[playerid] == 1) return //you want to do to players attempting to use command
//^^^ add this at after the '{' brackets of OnPlayerCommandText
//Commands MiniGame
DisableCMD[playerid] = 1;
//Commands leave
DisableCMD[playerid] = 0;