Spawn Point -
Avi57 - 30.03.2012
Guys im making Game mode and i need something like this:
First when a Player Join a Box should appear Like This:
Then A Player Select His Skill and then something should appear Like This.
Then the player should spawn at particular co-ordinate.
Here are some Co-Ordinate For Pilot Class:
Код:
AddPlayerClass(61,1983.5591,-2442.1353,13.5469,93.3814,0,0,0,0,0,0); // LOS SANTOS
AddPlayerClass(61,1318.6284,1257.7175,10.8203,0.9503,0,0,0,0,0,0); // LAS VENTURAS
AddPlayerClass(61,-1263.1176,25.5196,14.1484,133.1936,0,0,0,0,0,0); // SAN FIERRO
If anyone can make This for Me and can tell me How to make this Box I will Surely Give Him +1 Rep
Thanks
Avi.
Re: Spawn Point -
shitbird - 30.03.2012
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/ShowPlayerDialog
Read. Learn. Try.
Re: Spawn Point -
captainjohn - 30.03.2012
Do you mean something like this?
Put this at the top of your script.
Under #includes
We will also make a command for it too.
pawn Код:
if (strcmp("/jobs", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1234, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Jobs", "Pilot\nAir Traffic Control\nRescue Team", "Select", "Cancel");
return 1;
}
Now under
pawn Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
Add this.
pawn Код:
if(dialogid == 1234)
{
if(response)
{
if(listitem == 0)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOGID+1, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Jobs", "Pilot\nAir Traffic Control\nRescue Team", "Select", "Cancel");
}
}
return 1;
}
if(dialogid == DIALOGID+1)
{
if(response)
{
if(listitem == 0)
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, 61);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1983.5591,-2442.1353,13.5469,93.3814);
}
if(listitem == 1)
{
// Insert Code Here
}
if(listitem == 2)
{
// Insert Code Here
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Spawn Point -
Avi57 - 30.03.2012
Thx Shitbird to help me & CaptainJohn too| here's a REP +1 for u Both !!
Re: Spawn Point -
captainjohn - 30.03.2012
Also
Under OnPlayerSpawn add this.
pawn Код:
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 1234, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Jobs", "Pilot\nAir Traffic Control\nRescue Team", "Select", "Cancel");
Re: Spawn Point -
Avi57 - 30.03.2012
captainJohn can u make it as Filterscript and Post on pastebin ??
Please
Thanks in Advance !!
Re: Spawn Point -
captainjohn - 30.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avi57
captainJohn can u make it as Filterscript and Post on pastebin ??
Please
Thanks in Advance !!
|
Check my signature, I have two filterscripts (both menus). Download the Teleport menu and edit it to fit what you want.
Re: Spawn Point -
Avi57 - 30.03.2012
Got Thx
Re: Spawn Point -
captainjohn - 30.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avi57
captainJohn can u make it as Filterscript and Post on pastebin ??
Please
Thanks in Advance !!
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avi57
Got Thx
|
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/f649/
Re: Spawn Point -
Avi57 - 30.03.2012
hey i want the dialog box to come when player join not by commands.
Please Help !!!