Problam in the IsEnglish - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problam in the IsEnglish (
/showthread.php?tid=326525)
Problam in the IsEnglish -
tal_peretz - 17.03.2012
I made stock that checked if the string is in english .. and it's not work -
PHP код:
stock IsEnglish(TMP[])
{
for(new h = 0; h < strlen(TMP); h++)
{
if(TMP[h] > 'a' && TMP[h] < 'Z') return 1;
else return 0;
}
return 1;
}
what not good here?
Thanks
Re: Problam in the IsEnglish -
mineralo - 17.03.2012
try this
pawn Код:
stock IsEnglish(TMP[])
{
for(new h = 0; h < strlen(TMP); h++)
{
if(TMP[h] > 'a' && TMP[h] < 'Z')
{
return 1;
}
else return 0;
}
return 1;
}
or
pawn Код:
stock IsEnglish(TMP[])
{
for(new h = 0; h < strlen(TMP); h++)
{
if(TMP[h] > 'a' && TMP[h] < 'Z') return 1;
}
return 0;
}
Re: Problam in the IsEnglish -
tal_peretz - 18.03.2012
not good ..
help ?
it's always thing that is in english !
Re: Problam in the IsEnglish -
Shabi RoxX - 18.03.2012
May be create array of alphabets like a,b,c...z and check if its in array
AW: Problam in the IsEnglish -
Tigerkiller - 18.03.2012
or use my language include
Re: AW: Problam in the IsEnglish -
tal_peretz - 18.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tigerkiller
or use my language include
|
the download for the includ not work for me man ..
Re: Problam in the IsEnglish -
tal_peretz - 18.03.2012
jump