How to make /admins in dialog? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to make /admins in dialog? (
/showthread.php?tid=326521)
How to make /admins in dialog? -
GAMER_PS2 - 17.03.2012
I am using sscanf & zcmd and when i do /admins and even if others are admin , my name is only displayed can any one give me the code plz?
Re: How to make /admins in dialog? -
Laronic - 17.03.2012
pawn Code:
COMMAND:admins(playerid, params[])
{
new count = 1, name[24], string[128];
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && IsPlayerAdmin(i))
{
GetPlayerName(i, name, sizeof(name));
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s%s \n", string, name);
count ++;
}
}
if(count != 1)
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 123, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Online Admins", string, "OK", "");
}
else ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 123, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "[!] Online Admins", "No online admins", "OK", "");
}
Re: How to make /admins in dialog? -
GAMER_PS2 - 18.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by CyberGhost
pawn Code:
COMMAND:admins(playerid, params[]) { new count = 1, name[24], string[128]; for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { if(IsPlayerAdmin(i)) { GetPlayerName(i, name, sizeof(name)); format(string, sizeof(string), "%s%s", string, name); count ++; } } if(count != 1) { ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 123, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "Online Admins", string, "OK", ""); } else ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 123, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "[!] Online Admins", "No online admins", "OK", ""); }
|
Thks +1 Rep
Re: How to make /admins in dialog? -
Alexy_Dramon - 18.03.2012
working 999999/10

it's helped me to
AW: How to make /admins in dialog? -
Tigerkiller - 18.03.2012
for me too but how can i make it so when i choose an admin. there pops up another window like pm. and when i press pm, there is a input dialog and if i enter a text, it sends the admin the pm
Re: AW: How to make /admins in dialog? -
park4bmx - 18.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tigerkiller
for me too but how can i make it so when i choose an admin. there pops up another window like pm. and when i press pm, there is a input dialog and if i enter a text, it sends the admin the pm
|
That cannot be done in
MSGBOX type becose you cannot click the players name so use a listbox
And u can see how I done it in my
Reg. System
Re: How to make /admins in dialog? -
Gamer_007 - 06.07.2012
it also helped me added rep +1