SA-MP Forums Archive
Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? (/showthread.php?tid=325833)



Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - DownDuckling - 14.03.2012

Sorry I am only a n00b at scripting but where to I put the objects under using Incognito's Streamer?

If anyone helps me I will give them +1


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - Laronic - 14.03.2012

You add the objects like default (CreateObject) which is under OnGameModeInit


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - Twisted_Insane - 14.03.2012

Under "OnGameModeInit"!


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - ReneG - 14.03.2012

pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    // CreateObjectCode goes here.
    return 1;
}
This video is very helpful.
[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7N4qd3HGi_U"]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7N4qd3HGi_U[/ame]


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - DownDuckling - 15.03.2012

Thanks guys! Now can I have my objects under another filter script?


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - ReneG - 15.03.2012

Yes you can. You would use OnFilterScriptInit() instead though.


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - AndreT - 15.03.2012

Yes, you can, but the streamer.inc file must be included in that filterscript as well. All scripts are ran on the same virtual machine which means the objects will be "shared" across the SA-MP server.


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - DownDuckling - 15.03.2012

Ok another question how come the objects do not stream? I am using Incognito's. Does anyone have a good tutorial?


Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - SnG.Scot_MisCuDI - 15.03.2012

All you do is

pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
   CreateDynamicObject(......);
   //all the other
}



Re: Anyone know where to put objects under using Incognito's Streamer? - DownDuckling - 16.03.2012

The objects will not stream. Someone help me!