How do i make more slots in the inventory please help - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help (
/showthread.php?tid=324913)
How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
Youwannaplayarough?OKAY! - 11.03.2012
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/putgun", true)) // By Wizzy
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You need to login first !");
return 1;
}
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pInvWeapon] != 0 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pInvAmmo] != 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You have placed something at your inventory already !");
return 1;
}
new gunID = GetPlayerWeapon(playerid);
new gunAmmo = GetPlayerAmmo(playerid);
if(gunID != 0 && gunAmmo != 0)
{
ReduceTime[playerid] = 5;
SetTimerEx("ReduceTimer", 3000, false, "i", playerid);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pInvWeapon] = gunID;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pInvAmmo] = gunAmmo;
ResetPlayerAdminWeaponEx(playerid, gunID);
GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
new gunname[100];
GetWeaponName(gunID, gunname, sizeof(gunname));
format(string, sizeof(string), " %s Lean his hands to his backpack, unzipping it and puts a %s in it.", sendername, gunname);
ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE);
return 1;
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " You don't have a gun to put in ! ");
return 1;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
Youwannaplayarough?OKAY! - 11.03.2012
The question is, How do i make more slots there is only one
Re: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
Youwannaplayarough?OKAY! - 11.03.2012
Bump Help :/
Re: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
robintjeh - 11.03.2012
You're triple posting. And you need to make a new variable for it.
Re: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
Youwannaplayarough?OKAY! - 11.03.2012
didnt understand a shit..
Re: How do i make more slots in the inventory please help -
VIPAwesome - 11.03.2012
Show Us your #define Codes with [pawn]