Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Scrillex - 06.03.2012
Код:
error 001: expected token: "-identifier-", but found "-integer value-"
warning 213: tag mismatch
error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "Cars")
enum TeamCars
{
Pirates,
Pirates1,
Police,
WaterP,
Mafia,
Mafia1
} //First error here
Cars[Mafia] = CreateVehicle(533,-679.59997559,949.40002441,11.89999962,0.00000000,-1,-1); //Feltzer // second and 3. error
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
]Rafaellos[ - 06.03.2012
Quote:
enum TeamCars
{
Pirates,
Pirates1,
Police,
WaterP,
Mafia,
Mafia1
};
|
You forgot the ;
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
FalconX - 06.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrillex
Код:
error 001: expected token: "-identifier-", but found "-integer value-"
warning 213: tag mismatch
error 032: array index out of bounds (variable "Cars")
enum TeamCars
{
Pirates,
Pirates1,
Police,
WaterP,
Mafia,
Mafia1
} //First error here
Cars[Mafia] = CreateVehicle(533,-679.59997559,949.40002441,11.89999962,0.00000000,-1,-1); //Feltzer // second and 3. error
|
after the enum add
and
change Cars[Mafia] to tCars[Mafia] and try..
Quote:
Originally Posted by ]Rafaellos[
You forgot the ;
|
My dear you made me LAUGH OUT LOUDLY ^^ There is no need of semi column or whatever it is called ";" in enum lol.
This might help!
-FalconX
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
]Rafaellos[ - 06.03.2012
In my script the enum if i dont put }; it have error.
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
FalconX - 06.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ]Rafaellos[
In my script the enum if i dont put }; it have error.
|
Strange script eh
Well I don't think there is a need of ";" in the script when It works without the ";" anyways, I don't use ; with enums :P
-FalconX
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Scrillex - 06.03.2012
Thank you all
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Scrillex - 06.03.2012
Same error!
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Mike_Peterson - 06.03.2012
pawn Код:
enum TeamCars
{
Pirates,
Pirates1,
Police,
WaterP,
Mafia,
Mafia1,
}
new Cars[TeamCars];
//OnGameModeInit
Cars[Mafia] = CreateVehicle(533,-679.59997559,949.40002441,11.89999962,0.00000000,-1,-1,-1); //Feltzer
Made in 15 seconds, I tested it in my script, didnt get any errors, enjoy.
AW: Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Campbell- - 06.03.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrillex
Same error!
|
Which one and what's your current code?
Re: Problem with team cars..... + Rep -
Scrillex - 06.03.2012
The same as previous error.