I have little bug (+rep) -
Join7 - 29.02.2012
When I write "/removetoga 0", appears to me "Unknown command"
Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/removetoga", true) == 0)
{
tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/removetoga (playerid)");
return 1;
}
togaplayerid = ReturnUser(tmp);
if(togaplayerid!= INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
{
if(PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][Toga] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This administrator not have a toga.");
}
else if(PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][Toga] == 1)
{
new rtoga[128];
PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][aTog] = 0;
format(rtoga, sizeof(rtoga),"You remove %s's toga.", GetName(togaplayerid));
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, rtoga);
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: I have little bug -
Stylock - 29.02.2012
It will work if you convert that to ZCMD/YCMD and sscanf.
Re: I have little bug -
Join7 - 29.02.2012
The command is executed to
Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/removetoga", true) == 0)
{
tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/removetoga (playerid)");
return 1;
}
The rest does not work..
Re: I have little bug -
Mike_Peterson - 29.02.2012
Remove the return 1; @ parameter check, why is it there in the first place?
edit: oh and tip, you got a check if the playerid isn't invalid, but what about a message if it is..
Re: I have little bug -
Join7 - 29.02.2012
To remove the check for valid ID?
Re: I have little bug -
Mike_Peterson - 29.02.2012
I meant
Код:
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/removetoga (playerid)");
return 1;
}
into
Код:
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/removetoga (playerid)");
}
Just try..
Re: I have little bug -
Join7 - 29.02.2012
"SERVER: Unknown command."
Re: I have little bug -
Mike_Peterson - 29.02.2012
I see the problem here..
ok, so what u do is this.
put this under OnPlayerCommandText
pawn Код:
new cmd[256], idx, tmp[256];
cmd = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
replace your command with
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/removetoga", true) == 0)
{
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/removetoga (playerid)");
}
togaplayerid = ReturnUser(tmp);
if(togaplayerid!= INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
{
if(PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][Toga] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "This administrator not have a toga.");
}
else if(PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][Toga] == 1)
{
new rtoga[128];
PlayerInfo[togaplayerid][aTog] = 0;
format(rtoga, sizeof(rtoga),"You remove %s's toga.", GetName(togaplayerid));
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, rtoga);
}
}
return 1;
}
please notify me if this works.
Re: I have little bug -
Join7 - 29.02.2012
No longer gives "Unk ...", but when I enter ID of the player performs again
Код:
if (! strlen (tmp))
{
SendClientMessage (playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/ removetoga (playerid)");
}
Re: I have little bug -
Joey^ - 29.02.2012
Do this then:
pawn Код:
if (! strlen (tmp))
{
SendClientMessage (playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "/ removetoga (playerid)");
return 1;
}