Help /countdown +[rep] -
Dan_Barocu - 27.02.2012
i can do /countdown 1000000 well i dont want that.i want /countdown from 10 seconds!No matter the admin....giving rep
PHP код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/countdown", true) == 0)
{
if (PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3)
{
tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "USAGE: /countdown [seconds(3-10)]");
return 1;
}
new countdowns = strval(tmp);
if((countdowns > 60 || countdowns < 3) && PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 1337) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY,"* Seconds must not go above 60 or below 3!");
if(CountdownRunning == 0)
{
CountdownRunning = 1;
CountdownSeconds = countdowns;
CountdownTimer = SetTimer("CountDown",1000,true);
format(string, sizeof(string),"~p~Countdown: ~w~%d",countdowns);
TextDrawSetString(Textdraw46, string);
TextDrawShowForAll(Textdraw46);
new y, m, d;
new h,mi,s;
getdate(y,m,d);
gettime(h,mi,s);
format(string,sizeof(string), "(%d/%d/%d)[%d:%d:%d] %s Announced a Countdown: [Seconds: %s]",d,m,y,h,mi,s,sendername, countdowns);
}
else
{
KillTimer(CountdownTimer);
TextDrawHideForAll(Textdraw46);
CountdownRunning = 1;
CountdownSeconds = countdowns;
CountdownTimer = SetTimer("CountDown",1000,true);
format(string, sizeof(string),"~p~Countdown: ~w~%d",countdowns);
TextDrawSetString(Textdraw46, string);
TextDrawShowForAll(Textdraw46);
new y, m, d;
new h,mi,s;
getdate(y,m,d);
gettime(h,mi,s);
format(string,sizeof(string), "(%d/%d/%d)[%d:%d:%d] %s Announced a Countdown: [Seconds: %s]",d,m,y,h,mi,s,sendername, countdowns);
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] - T0pAz - 27.02.2012
You want the coutdown time predefined? If so, then try this.
pawn Код:
if ( strcmp (cmd, "/countdown", true) == 0 )
{
if ( PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 3 )
{
new countdowns = 1000;
if ( CountdownRunning == 0 )
{
CountdownRunning = 1;
CountdownSeconds = countdowns;
CountdownTimer = SetTimer( "CountDown", 1000, true );
format( string, sizeof(string), "~p~Countdown: ~w~%d", countdowns );
TextDrawSetString( Textdraw46, string );
TextDrawShowForAll( Textdraw46 );
new y, m, d;
new h, mi, s;
getdate( y, m, d );
gettime( h, mi, s );
format( string, sizeof(string), "(%d/%d/%d)[%d:%d:%d] %s Announced a Countdown: [Seconds: %s]", d, m, y, h, mi, s, sendername, countdowns );
} else {
KillTimer( CountdownTimer );
TextDrawHideForAll( Textdraw46 );
CountdownRunning = 1;
CountdownSeconds = countdowns;
CountdownTimer = SetTimer( "CountDown", 1000, true );
format( string, sizeof(string), "~p~Countdown: ~w~%d", countdowns );
TextDrawSetString( Textdraw46, string );
TextDrawShowForAll( Textdraw46 );
new y, m, d;
new h, mi, s;
getdate( y, m, d );
gettime( h, mi, s );
format( string, sizeof(string), "(%d/%d/%d)[%d:%d:%d] %s Announced a Countdown: [Seconds: %s]", d, m, y, h, mi, s, sendername, countdowns );
}
}
return(1);
}
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] -
Dan_Barocu - 27.02.2012
what do u mean time??i want the countdown to start at 10!
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] - T0pAz - 27.02.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan_Barocu
what do u mean time??i want the countdown to start at 10!
|
Try the code above.
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] -
FuTuяe - 27.02.2012
Use this somewhere:
pawn Код:
SetTimerEx("CountDown", 1000, false, "i", 10);
pawn Код:
forward CountDown(sec);
public CountDown(sec) {
printf("sec: %d", sec);
//show it to everyone using the 'sec' variable.
sec --;
if(sec) SetTimerEx("CountDown", 1000, false, "i", 10);
}
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] -
Dan_Barocu - 27.02.2012
i want me to do /countdown 1-10 so i can do /countdown 1-10 get it?not just countdown from 10...please help!
Re: Help /countdown +[rep] -
Vince - 27.02.2012
Here:
http://pastebin.com/1bDT9GUQ
Got rid of redundant code. Still ignoring the fact that you're using strtok.